Today $218.00
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warp Ceiling Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • FABULOUS LIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    Such an amazing and unique light fixture. So pretty when installed and it casts intersting shdows by virtue of thow the halogen lights reflect through the wires. The only problem is that becuase it is made of slightly soft bent wire, it is malleable. My first deivery came totally smushed and Overstock quickly replaced it.

    Read More
    pdb12 September 20, 2012
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this fixture for a while now and love the look. The only reason I did not give it 5 Stars is that it was difficult to install and the canopy diameter is too small to fit traditional ceiling electrical boxes in the US. I had to buy another canopy and install this one on top of it. It was not easy to accomplish this, but the end result was a pretty fixture that projects a beautiful pattern of light on the ceiling and surrounding walls.

    Read More
    Cynthia R. October 5, 2017
  • Spectacular!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp for my grandson's room. I had furnished it in a very modern style. Grey walls and white furniture red accents. This light jut added the special touch that brings it all together. Everyone asks where I found it. It is nicer than the picture shows, looks interesting on or off. It is well made and arrived in perfect order with no assembly required. It does not give off a very bright light so we have task lighting.

    Read More
    elenaottawa April 13, 2013
  • Cool light
    Verified Purchase

    This light is fun, but not for a sophisticated space. I'm using it in a kids room

    Read More
    123mattie March 17, 2012
  • deedeeod
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughters bedroom. I had redecorated the room and shopped at many stores including Pottery Barn Teen. This light looks amazing! Easy to hang and looks good light or not. When not light it is like a hanging piece of sculpture. Reminds me of paperclips....Everyone that has viewed the room loves it!! Would highly recommend for a kids room.

    Read More
    deannaod July 30, 2015
  • warp lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty! For some reason I thought it was going to be white, but it is made of thin wire. Looks amazing once it is lit up, I purchased 3 and one of them was not ver 'round' looking. It is easily molded so I fixed it by stretching it out. Recommended!

    Read More
    remodelove August 2, 2013
  • Light of My Life
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this light. I used it in my daughter's nursery to glam it up a bit. However, it arrived damaged and misshaped. One of the lights does not work and there are no instructions on how to change the light. I will keep it since there are no others in stock but think this might've been a return that was dmgd. In that case, I wish the price would've been lowered.

    Read More
    luxeinteriorsbymeg November 26, 2013
  • For the price you can't beat it
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great deal and look very nice in our dining room. I especially like how the lights make a pattern of light on the wall like little stars or dots. It isn't super bright, but it is great for relaxing dinners in the dining room. The shape has held up great over time... we've had ours 3 -4 years with no issues at all. We installed it ourselves and it was very simple.

    Read More
    dallasbargainhunter November 10, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    I love it!!! And my guests too. It gives interesting look to the guest bedroom and when it's on, even the shadows on the walls look fantastic. Good quality and good materials.

    Read More
    Carmen S. April 4, 2018
  • Beautiful fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light that produces a good "wow" factor when guests enter. Does not produce as much light as I had hoped.

    Read More
    Kari H. March 8, 2016
  • Cheaply Made
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for something bright and different for my Dining Room. Thought I had found it. When I received the package the box had been opened and returned several times. The light itself looks like paper clips and it was out of it's original ball shape. Returned.

    Read More
    nicole90 February 25, 2016
  • better than expected!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great find!!! It was a little more silver when I thought it might be white but it still worked.. i put it in my hall and it gave off WAY more light than I expected!!!

    Read More
    ekfrn October 27, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    i decided to return this item as soon as I opened the box, very different than in the picture. Looks like a bunch of safety pins put together and bends out of shape easily. Don't waste your time.

    Read More
    terrynig1 December 16, 2015
  • STAIR WAY
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE SHADOW ON THE WALL AND I WISH IT CAN COME IN A BIGGER SIZE

    Read More
    thuy t. August 8, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lawlita June 15, 2018