Sale $233.32

At other retailer: $402.38

Save $169.06 (42%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warmly Yours Infinity Model Plug-in Stainless Steel Towel Warmer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luxurious and Decadent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This towel warmer was exactly what I needed and wanted. After traveling to Europe and being spoiled by the built-in towel warmers in the homes I visited, I knew I have to have one. Since I live in a rental apartment, I needed an option that I could take with me, if and when I decided to leave. I had no idea there were units that you could plug into an outlet. I also wanted one that could be mounted on the wall. The standing options are fine, but I didn't want to clutter up the floor in my minimalist bathroom. A standing towel warmer would not work with my apartment's aesthetic. This option was PERFECT. Installation took 30 minutes from finding and marking the studs, drilling pilot holes and mounting the attachments. When I was done, I was pleased and I loved the look. I have the unit attached to an outlet controller that is on a schedule for just before I wake up and an hour after I typically leave for work. It then turns on an hour prior to my return and then shuts off at 7 PM. I programmed it this way to give it time to warm the towels and then dry the towels. The unit has a handy button on the bottom that you use to manually power it off and on if you're not as fancy as me. When people come over, they are always impressed by my bathroom and even my dog loves her warm towel after her baths. It meshes well with my modern decor and is probably one of the best upgrades I've installed in my apartment. When I do end up moving, the mounting hardware will be easy to remove and reinstall and I really like that....because it's coming with me!

    Read More
    chgoblknazn April 19, 2017
  • Very good Warmer
    Verified Purchase

    Quick easy to install. Looks fantastic and make your towels feel straight from the dryer. Would buy again and again

    Read More
    Clinton M. March 13, 2017
  • Unimpressed
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, this was purchased for a bathroom remodel that took a while to get off the starting block. The carpenter installed and it was not until many months later that we realized how long this took to heat up. We have a freestanding one in another bath that works much better. Very displeased since this is anchored in my custom wall tiling, so it's going to stay, working or not.

    Read More
    bargaincrazy January 7, 2017
  • Cant live without
    Verified Purchase

    Have one of these in master and bought another for guest bathroom. Love having my towel warm as I step out of shower. Feel pampered everyday, love this towel warmer

    Read More
    cjt06 July 26, 2016
  • heats the whole room
    Verified Purchase

    huge fan of both out towel warmers. our other one is nicer, but this is just fine for less than half the cost, not to mention the headache of having the other one "built in" with all of its supports in the new wall and electrical...this is a great bargain.

    Read More
    seriously February 12, 2016
  • Excellent value.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good towel warmer. It heats up quickly and warms the towels nicely. It does take time to completely warm, but so do all of them, even the very expensive built-in's. We are very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kathryn C. November 12, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This towel warmer was easy to assemble and mount; and it looks and works great on the wall next to the shower. I only wish I could have chosen which side the electrical cord was on once it was mounted.

    Read More
    aflefty August 6, 2015
  • Ok. Now wowed
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think it got the towels very hot. Not wowed.

    Read More
    LISA S. May 6, 2015
  • Towels are warm and wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Hey I know it's an extravagance but it's my bathroom and getting out of the shower can only be made nicer by wrapping yourself in a warmed towel or robe. This towel warmer is easy to install, looks great and works fast enough to get the towels toasty if you turn it on when you begin your morning process... figure abut 20 minutes. Enjoy that shower and wrap yourself in an expensive hotel extra perk... after all why not indulge a little aren't you worth it. Seriously this puts me in a better mood every time I plug it in.

    Read More
    goodlooker August 31, 2014
  • nice luxury item
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived quickly and was packaged well. The product is easy to assemble. Installation requires a good drill and bit set. If the planned area of installation had studs spaced 23 inches apart the install is easy. Otherwise, I would not order this product. The cord is 6 feet long. It must be installed within 6 feet of an outlet. The product took 1 hour to install. The product heats up quick. If it is turned on prior to showering, the towels are ready at the end of the shower. The product is hot to touch and should be out of reach of young children. There is no timer for auto shut off so you need to shut it off after use.

    Read More
    jayson96 February 28, 2014
  • An indulgence, reasonably priced!
    Verified Purchase

    Gets two generous spa towels nice and toasty. What a luxury! Really gives the bath a true spa feel.

    Read More
    mparks1950 September 30, 2013
  • Perfect upgrade to your bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly like the picture and easy to install. Just remember that the on/off switch is hidden at the base under the white cap.

    Read More
    customerinchicago March 18, 2013
  • Amazing addition to the bath
    Verified Purchase

    We thought we'd have to have our electrician add a plug based on the picture, but the unit actually has a cord that reaches a few feet down to the plug that is already there. Looks and works great! Really makes the bathroom feel like a spa.

    Read More
    suzyqinhou February 1, 2013
  • towel warmer
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put up, well made, and works like a charm ! Well worth the money.

    Read More
    mustang71 September 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lisa t. October 22, 2016