Read All Reviews for Warm Oak Finish with Cherry Top Create-a-Cart by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Everything went together easily. Very pleased

    Read More
    gmabarb43 May 19, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is very sturdy and has lots of space. The drawers are short so you can't put the tray for silverware, but they do open all the way, unlike some reviews I read claimed, and they still fit a lot of things. BEWARE the color! The name of the item specifies that the top is a different color from the rest of the cart, but the picture doesn't show it, and I was a bit surprise about it, but I should learn to read, also it still looks great so not big deal for me. The design is very rustic so it has some holes here and there that also don't show in the picture, but customer service assured it was meant to be that way and apologized for the confusion, promised to update the information and gave me a discount (they also offered to refund or exchange, but I really like the cart). So overall is really good, the 4 stars are because of the things you don't see in the picture, and for some people that would ruin the whole purchase, for me it's fine.

    Read More
    Patrick O. December 22, 2015
  • Beautiful island, a little tricky to put together
    Verified Purchase

    This island is absolutely gorgeous and fit perfectly in our kitchen. It's a little tricky to put together, in fact the drawers are the trickiest part of the whole assembly process. Another note on the drawers is that they are not that long so if you have really long utensils you want to put in there or in my case, a silverware organizer they likely won't fit. Otherwise it's a great island!

    Read More
    Julia B. November 10, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    very nice product, good packaging, quick ship

    Read More
    Billie B. October 23, 2015
  • Roberta Y.
    Verified Purchase

    Good piece. Room to store.

    Read More
    Roberta Y. May 6, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not crazy about putting things together, but the construction went well, I was impressed with the sturdiness.

    Read More
    lmt1111 November 28, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice, easy to assembly, however the door sometime not stay close

    Read More
    Tanman June 25, 2014
  • nice kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of kitchen furniture. Just what we wanted. Great price too.

    Read More
    valerieduncan May 21, 2014
  • Kitchen island cart
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought this island cart because I took the hobby of baking and cake decorating and didn't have the extra space to place all my tools. I really like the look and material of the cart. It matches my kitchen cabinet color (cherry) and it moves very easily with the wheels and overall its nice looking but I was a little disappointed in the space. The drawers won't come out all the way only about half way so you will have to put your hand in to get the stuff in the back of the drawers. If I bought any more stuff for my hobby then I would not have space to put them. Color and material are excellent it's just the lack of space that i don't like! :/

    Read More
    nereida1234 April 15, 2014
  • Great serving/storage piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece. Sturdy, stylish and functional. Comes flat packed. Took my husband, an engineer), 11/2 hours to assemble. Moves easily. Back is plain.

    Read More
    sheilaboorman March 18, 2014
  • Very satisfied with product
    Verified Purchase

    The cart was delivered within 5 days of order. Assembly was quite easy (some parts are heavy so you may need 2 people). The quality of materials is much better than comparable products. I would definitely recommend this cart.

    Read More
    onebeer July 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gladys P. February 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Yadira V. October 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brenda K. June 13, 2016
Sponsored Links