Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warm Mist SU-2653 Humidifier with Aroma Diffuser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kiya
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product and it works well.... bigger than I expected but that's ok.... I would buy it again....

    Read More
    Kiya B. December 15, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it steamed more and put out the scent of the essential oils more,but overall good.

    Read More
    briana h. July 30, 2016
  • garbage.
    Verified Purchase

    Order in Jan ...Its now May 5 and I can't get it to heat the water. Well with my new hours at work, I believe it died in march.

    Read More
    Rosemary May 4, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Never produced any noticeable steam

    Read More
    Joseph March 4, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Great humidifier! Works wonderfully, easy to use, love the ability to use aromatherapy oils. :)

    Read More
    Tiffany A. November 10, 2015
  • Heats up great! But...
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend buying the 2 year protection plan as well. I bought this in December 2014 and it worked great! Heats up fast and produces a lot of steam within a matter of minutes. Easy to maintain and clean. Great for overnight use. Not even 2 months later, though, I woke up to water on the coffee table I set it on. It apparently leaks from the bottom, which has some kind of vent on it. I'm currently working on getting a replacement. If it weren't for the leaking, I'd give this 5 stars!

    Read More
    Juanita C. October 14, 2015
  • best ever
    Verified Purchase

    the 8 hr function is great. only thing is 1 to 1 1/2 eye droppers to get an all night feeling of the oil cent. but thats just me

    Read More
    tp July 24, 2015
  • Quiet and Effective
    Verified Purchase

    I have three units and use them throughout the house during the cold winter months. They are very effective and quiet!

    Read More
    Isabelle S. April 26, 2015
  • Humid
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. I use it for plants in a small room. Not recommend for larger spaces

    Read More
    emeraldeyes18 April 2, 2015
  • Overall a decent product but has some flaws
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this humidifier is decent but it has some flaws. Negatives - the top gets full of water and when you go to refill it it makes a mess - the light on the front is so big and bright its like having a blue nite light Positives - compact size - easy to refill

    Read More
    vallyfordboy December 9, 2014
  • Still like it and use it often
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the style is average, I don't think style trumps functionality. It has worked well.

    Read More
    chance1234 December 20, 2013
  • Very good!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this one. Very different from all others I've had, in a good way.

    Read More
    costinasr November 29, 2013
  • Warm mist
    Verified Purchase

    This machine really does well except that the tank is very small and last around 6 hours. Also the on light is way to bright for the bedroom. I had to place tape over it so it would not be so bright in my room at night.

    Read More
    ueskim November 27, 2013
  • good little machine
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little unit, unfortunately I returned it as it did not let out enough steam to humidifier my average size bedroom. Also, I was only able to get 2 - 2hr timer sessions from it. Hope this helps your decision.

    Read More
    leena1329 October 12, 2013
  • Humidifer works great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using the humidifier since receiving it and it works great. I love the features. I use it in my bedroom during the night to help with the dryness in Colorado. It has improved my stuffy nose in the morning. I also like the automatic 2 hour shut off. It is noisy! I would highly recommend this product and the price is excellent.

    Read More
    kraeharding December 22, 2012
  • Capacity Could be Larger
    Verified Purchase

    This humidifier works well, however, I could use a larger water receptacle. I have to add water more frequently than I would like.

    Read More
    summerdeck March 21, 2012
  • Hmmm?
    Verified Purchase

    CONS- I was concerned with this item because it was obviously re-packaged and did not look perfectly new. However I am so tired on the hassle associated with trying to return products bought on line (especially trying to deal with people on the telephone), that this will proably be the last purchase I make of this kind on line. On the functional side, after just a couple of weeks use, a lot of minerals crystalize in the bottom of the machine and are REALLY HARD TO REMOVE. Of course I will try distilled water to prevent this. The blue light is really bright in the dark. PROS- It is quiet and produces a nice mist without putting dust all over the place.

    Read More
    neonmoonlight February 14, 2012
  • Steam Humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    Every non heated humidifier I have in the past did not help with the dry skin. I like the feature that automatically shuts off after 2 hours. This is a wonderful steam humidifier and I have ordered 1 more.

    Read More
    bobula71 January 4, 2012
  • Performs brilliantly
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this humidifier after reading the positive reviews and are quite pleased with the product. The price point is fair and we are partial to its rectangular design. Though it doesn't mist for a full 8 hours, all other aspects are perfect. The humidifier is quiet and produces a soothing sound, which doubles as "white noise", perfect to lull us to sleep. We use the aroma diffuser too! We've utilized it on and off for the past month with no problems whatsoever.

    Read More
    supadupastef October 23, 2011
  • All 4 LEAKING within 3 months of purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of these humidifiers for use in my home. Now four months later all 4 of the machines are leaking heavily from the bottom of the machine. We only use them for about three hours a day which is much less than the time most people do, especially if they use them overnight! The oil/scent part of the item doesn't work either. I believe it is a great idea however never could smell the oil. Overall, i am disappointed in the product. Pros: easy to refill in a small sink and heats up and produces hot steam very quickly.

    Read More
    thetreehugginmama October 7, 2011
Sponsored Links