Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waring Pro WPB09 Professional Kitchen Blender

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good blender for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this blender. It's pretty durable for the money, but a little noisy. Since purchasing it I've kinda lost intrest in blending. I originally chose this one for the purpose of making smoothies. Now it just sits on the counter. But, it will get used again in the future.

    Read More
    crahlie June 23, 2014
  • Best USA has to offer
    Verified Purchase

    I have only used it twice for smoothies- which is a breeze for this powerful machine It is sturdy; the glass container is much better than plastic. I haven't tested its capabilities but I am certain using this Waring will be easy and fun/

    Read More
    bigsur3 November 14, 2012
  • Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    The blade is thin and cheap looking. Wasn't what we expected in Waring brand. We assemble it and it was loose fitting---very unsatisfactory. My husband just put it back in the box and said to return it. Sorry, i will go back to *** in future for small appliances. There I can see reviews before I buy. I always try to give good reviews. This time we were just so disappointed.

    Read More
    mjt777 October 26, 2012
  • Good, strong blender, great value
    Verified Purchase

    This blender is very strong. It crushes up ice in a blended drink quickly. The only thing I regret is that it's only 5 cups and my old blender was 6 cups, so it doesn't hold as much as I'd like for mixing frozen canned drinks.

    Read More
    todd707 July 11, 2012
  • This thing pulverizes the ice cubes in seconds
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, the bottom is cheap plastic that "could" be difficult to get on the first try (hence the 4 stars), but once it is on there isn't much this blender can't handle.

    Read More
    ah28401 March 17, 2012
  • powerful
    Verified Purchase

    The blender is very powerful and worked quickly. The black base is sleek and modern. The price is fair and it was delivered promptly. I am vary pleased.

    Read More
    jvp1 February 10, 2012
  • Returning it
    Verified Purchase

    I received this blender for Christmas. Waring is a good name brand so I thought I would like it. I did not however and am returning it. The lid was hard to fit on and remove. The biggest disappointment though was the fact that I make smoothies from frozen fruit everyday. I thought this blender could grind and blend frozen fruit, but it could not and I would need to let the fruit thaw a little before trying to blend it.

    Read More
    mardo January 24, 2012
  • Great Blender!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best blender I have ever had. It makes unbelievable smoothies. It is a very solid blender. The blender pitcher is made of very thick, clear glass. This blender comes off as a very high quality product and is worth every penny.

    Read More
    ryhder34 January 3, 2012
  • Did NOT Disapoint!
    Verified Purchase

    Was'nt sure about the quality but my wife remembered having a "Ware" blender 40 years ago, so I thought "What the Heck". Have had 3 weeks. Works great. Now for durability, we'll see. I'll check back in 30 or 40 years and give my assessment.

    Read More
    gdrobrsn November 22, 2011
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I can make smoothies instantly, no waiting for ice to thaw... have had this 6 months already, runs like new! love it~! I use it for soups/smoothies..

    Read More
    photographygirl September 16, 2011
  • great blender!
    Verified Purchase

    very powerful, looks great. very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jaceinaz November 17, 2010
Sponsored Links