Read All Reviews for Waring Pro WMK600 Double Belgian Waffle Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product. Well built and the kids love it!

    Read More
    Kevin D. January 10, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, and great purchase experience

    Read More
    angeluta December 6, 2016
  • Mr. Shaw
    Verified Purchase

    Hey, i got this for my wife and she loves it! Absolutely wonderful.

    Read More
    Edwin S. November 28, 2016
  • Waffle Maker
    Verified Purchase

    Hubs loves this...it cuts the time in half for making a stack of waffles. Easy to clean and doesn't take up too much cabinet space.

    Read More
    cudzuqueen November 22, 2016
  • Hubby Love's Waffles!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy model waffle maker . My hubby love's waffles and this one is great. It is heavy and sturdy which I like and also non stick which has been a problem for me with other brands. I hope it lasts a long time it gets lots of use.

    Read More
    Gloria H. November 4, 2016
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    This waffle iron is the best. It cooks evenly and quickly and is very easy to use.

    Read More
    Alaina H. September 21, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    We are able to quickly get more waffles without waiting.

    Read More
    awirefir August 23, 2016
  • Great Clean Up!
    Verified Purchase

    Cooks great. Easy and neat clean up. No light to tell you that device is on but indicator light turns green when waffles are done. Overflows easily, so be sure to use the handy measuring cup. Great product!

    Read More
    bennepa August 16, 2016
  • Sharon L.L.
    Verified Purchase

    I have only used my waffle iron twice and so far they came out perfect with little clean up.

    Read More
    Sharon L. L. July 28, 2016
  • Waffle Maker
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite waffle maker. This is my second one. I used my other one until it dropped dead.

    Read More
    ljswensen July 12, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    We love this waffle machine , I recommend it more than anyone

    Read More
    yasser m. June 30, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed using waring product. Item arrived in about 3 days.

    Read More
    Diana L. May 22, 2016
  • Kelly W.
    Verified Purchase

    Great waffle iron! My family and I enjoy the delicious waffles I make in it! I love that I can make two at once.

    Read More
    kelly w. May 3, 2016
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a family of 7 make 2 at a time and cook even and fast

    Read More
    Susan G. April 26, 2016
  • beautiful tasty waffles every time.
    Verified Purchase

    easy and no mess. Easy to clean,too. And we even cooked mashed potato waffles with some left over potatoes, green onion and a little cheese in them! they didn't stick!

    Read More
    Sherry B. April 24, 2016
  • waffle maker
    Verified Purchase

    used it, loved it and expect to have it for years to come.

    Read More
    lazylady2 March 23, 2016
  • waffle maker
    Verified Purchase

    love my new Belgian waffle maker... easy to use and makes two at a time.

    Read More
    doggirl1969 March 19, 2016
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    This order arrive quickly free shipping. The waffle maker works great and cook quickly. Get them a little crispy the way I like them.

    Read More
    Alan G. March 4, 2016
  • Love this waffle maker
    Verified Purchase

    Been wanting a double waffle-maker forever and finally got it and my family and I love it. Our kids were so excited and we all have enjoyed making delicious waffles on Saturday mornings. Love that we can make twice as many and also love the indicator light that tell you when they are ready. Also, it shipped lightning fast so I was very pleased with that too.

    Read More
    Annabelle P. March 4, 2016
  • MT
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a xmas present and they never received it. It took awhile to resolve but they finally credited my account for the purchase.

    Read More
    TTex January 27, 2016
Sponsored Links