Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waring Pro GB-CU55 Stainless Steel 55-cup Coffee Urn

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Large coffee urn
    Verified Purchase

    Did not last last longer long. Only used a couple of times and it quit working

    Read More
    Danez B. January 14, 2017
  • Tom
    Verified Purchase

    use only once a year worked for 2 years than quit. third year out of warranty and manufacturer does not fix them. junk!!!

    Read More
    ttdassie January 22, 2016
  • Ideal for the caterer
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my catering service... it is ideal, easy to clean, and has worked extremely well

    Read More
    tanyaf January 17, 2016
  • does a very good job.
    Verified Purchase

    the waring pro gb-cubb stainless steel 55 cup coffee urn works very well. what i like best about this coffee urn is has two elements. one brews and one keeps the coffee at a steady temperature.

    Read More
    kennethlgarrett01 May 9, 2014
  • waring Pro GB-CU55 Coffee Urn
    Verified Purchase

    The order and delivery process were exemplary. The product is exactly as described and a fair priced item.

    Read More
    happycamper2x October 22, 2013
  • functions great
    Verified Purchase

    Note that the electrical cord is attached. So I just spray out the interior in order to wash it. You can not put it in water. The last of the tea/coffee needs to tilt the cylinder. It functions great. Keeps tea/coffee continuously hot. Don't forget to turn it off or you will cook the coffee/tea to the bottom of the coffee maker.

    Read More
    maureen1960 June 28, 2013
  • Excellent pot!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these pots a year ago and when my group needed a pot, I recommended this one which they bought. It is stainless steel inside and out and makes great coffee. It also keeps the coffee hot. A word of caution, don't try to plug both pots in on the same circuit as it will blow the circuit!

    Read More
    longtallgal March 27, 2013
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the size of the pot, not super big to make it hard to clean. Seems to be working well.

    Read More
    areischool January 31, 2013
  • Waring Pro 55-cup Coffee Urn
    Verified Purchase

    The urn arrived in record time, looks very nice, the instructions were clear, everything was exactly as described online. I'm very satisfied. I appreciate the coffee levels needed for whatever amount I want to brew being stamped right in the basket. I don't ever have to search for the instruction booklet. And only 35 minutes brewing time for 55 cups of coffee is appreciated.

    Read More
    lsmdcmember October 3, 2012
  • Great for daily use!
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee urn will be used once or twice daily, five days per week; so far it's fine; my staff finds it easy to fill and use. I purchased the 2 year warranty because our last pot only lasted one year and I know that Waring products usually hold up well.

    Read More
    larasmom July 24, 2012
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a GREAT investment. Easy to use and clean. Makes good coffee and they give you serving measurement suggestions on product. We are very happy with this. The only downfall is that you have to make at least 25 cups so sometimes we have waste

    Read More
    bellaherna April 30, 2012
  • returned for refund
    Verified Purchase

    Iten does not work. Returned for refund 2 weeks ago. No refund yet.

    Read More
    jonboy1 March 6, 2012
  • Fast Coffee Urn
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a large amount of coffee in good time. Great for large groups!

    Read More
    ibispoa February 23, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for our church to replace 2 older urns that were not commercial grade. I was impressed with this urn for the price. We have used it twice so I can't say how it will hold up over time.

    Read More
    jv123 February 6, 2012
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    The price on-line was lower that what I was charged for.

    Read More
    evangelkidz1 December 10, 2011
  • Super Coffee Urn
    Verified Purchase

    I used the Waring Pro Coffee Urn yesterday for the first time. I made 55 cups of coffee for a party I was having and the coffee was great! My kitchen is all Stainless and the Coffee Urn fit in beautifully. To top off a wonderful evening of food and friends, the coffee was fantastic! When cleaning up I noticed there was no oily residue in the coffee urn so I thought I would try putting the leftover coffee in a pitcher in the refrigerator. Today I put coffee in the microwave and it was as if I had just brewed it! Thank you for a great product.

    Read More
    aettesis December 2, 2011
Sponsored Links