Read All Reviews for Waring Pro FS150 Professional Food Slicer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great kitchen tool
    Verified Purchase

    Makes slicing bulk items very easy! Easy to clean as well!

    Read More
    Timothy R. January 12, 2016
  • Little slice of heaven
    Verified Purchase

    So this works well, I'm not at all disappointed. It's not always very smooth takes a little time to get used to. It does make a mess. Would be nice if the food had somewhere to fall. Overall I'm very happy

    Read More
    london1965 December 30, 2015
  • holland.june**********
    Verified Purchase

    satisfied completely met my expectations and easy to operate

    Read More
    OstkUser69655 December 26, 2015
  • Great little slicer!
    Verified Purchase

    It is so easy to use and easy to clean afterwards!!! Love it!

    Read More
    kinsey2 November 24, 2015
  • Leftovers
    Verified Purchase

    Great to slice sandwich meats from leftovers

    Read More
    Carol W. November 10, 2015
  • slicer
    Verified Purchase

    This slicer works fine. It's relatively easy to clean, and doesn't move too much when being used. I had hoped it would be more heavy duty - but it's a fair value for the price.

    Read More
    Rachael S. November 4, 2015
  • Marie from CA
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the fast delivery Easy to use Easy to clean Love the price

    Read More
    marie T. November 4, 2015
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality but the plastic pusher to push and hold meat towards the blade is not tough so often the chunk of meat flips or slides and you have to adjust it. Also the pusher/holder will not hold the last inch of meat so you cannot slice it all. Nonetheless, it does the job, is a nice smaller size to store, and strong motor.

    Read More
    wildbriar August 20, 2015
  • theflaflash
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent appliance that slices roasts evenly. Easy to use, easy to clean, and a great value. Would recommend this item to those who cook at home because it can make a beginner create plates with presentations that look so professional.

    Read More
    theflaflash May 20, 2015
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it to slice leftovers, so much easier that trying to slice with a knife. Works great.

    Read More
    Mary S. May 13, 2015
  • Doesn't cut it….
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this with great excitement after reading lots of reviews and comparing prices. We were able to slice our roast beef the first time but not very thin. Next we tried cheese and it made a groaning noise while mutilating our very expensive cheese into crumbles. To be fair we tried another roast and it just sounded like it was dying and cut poorly again. Maybe we got a lemon? We returned it. Unfortunatley we can't afford a nicer one for awhile. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    momjeans April 21, 2015
  • Skip this one
    Verified Purchase

    Blade turns horribly slow, difficult to slice even tender meats like turkey. Returned it right away, no hassles thanks to O.co

    Read More
    Lance N. March 1, 2015
  • Wearing pro FS150 food Slicer
    Verified Purchase

    Sliced meat perfect for my dehydrator, cleans up well wonderful price thank you OverStock!!

    Read More
    pm07 February 25, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a good quality slicer to use at home. This is perfect. Easy to use & clean.

    Read More
    JQ2 January 31, 2015
  • A great addition to the kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect home slicer! You can easily adjust the thickness of the slices. So far, we've use it on boneless turkey and chicken breasts, brisket, and pork loin. It's pretty quiet and makes uniform slicing effortless. If you're on the fence about ordering, go ahead and order. You won't be sorry.

    Read More
    stephen v. January 20, 2015
  • This applicance will give you professional results
    Verified Purchase

    This food slicer is very useful for slicing meat, cheese and vegetables very accurately and giving you professional results. Simple to use, very sturdy and heavy. I expect to get many years of service from this food slicer.

    Read More
    Ted M. December 17, 2014
  • Slicer purchased for Veterans of Foreign Wars Post
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this slicer because our Post 10165 needed a new one to use when we serve our monthly breakfast. It is fantastic, we slice hams for the breakfast in no time. Also, it is compact enough for us to stow, doesn't take much space. I would recommend it for anyone.

    Read More
    bigdawg46 December 16, 2014
  • Quality Slicer
    Verified Purchase

    Well made heavy duty home slicer....A good buy and it does a good job.....Just what I needed and at a fair price.....Happy customer!!!

    Read More
    1961don May 6, 2014
  • Great Slicer
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for use in our church kitchen. It quickly slices tomatoes and onions micro thin. Easy to clean. Of course, the blade is very sharp.

    Read More
    wgp2008 August 3, 2013
  • Meat Slicer
    Verified Purchase

    Slicer works real well, I found it to be $ less than the same thing at a local store.

    Read More
    chuck122 January 12, 2013
Sponsored Links