Today: $99.95
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waring Pro 3-Basket Deep Fryer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Little Fryer
    Verified Purchase

    Fries evenly and crisp. Does not leave food greasy and the upkeep is very simple. A great addtion to a busy kitchen.

    Read More
    treens March 8, 2017
  • GREAT GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    MY HUSBAND LOVES THIS. HEATS QUICKLY, COOKS AMAZING

    Read More
    kobez8 October 19, 2016
  • Waring Deep Fryer
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy with my Waring Pro Deep Fryer and would recommend to others.

    Read More
    Hazel August 11, 2016
  • luv2shop4others
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a house warming gift. The couple was very pleased. They have 3 children and so this is very helpful to her as she cooks a lot. I've not heard any complaints, so I'm sure it's working well. I would love to have one myself.

    Read More
    luv4paws July 27, 2016
  • marla n.
    Verified Purchase

    its ok but i though it would be better built. im a professional cook so i no whats good and its ok but would do different thank you

    Read More
    marla n. June 17, 2016
  • Cakiebird68
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fryer cooks perfectly. I recommend it..beats standing over the stove.

    Read More
    cakiebird May 7, 2016
  • Fat ass
    Verified Purchase

    Good fryer for everybody for everything

    Read More
    julrich64 February 23, 2016
  • Super Fryer for Chicken and Shrimp
    Verified Purchase

    buy one you wont regret it

    Read More
    Ronald N. January 13, 2016
  • RSF Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent at holding the temp set and cooks evenly. This fryer is excellent when the gang comes over ... fast, food does not taste greasy, easy to store oil right in the container.

    Read More
    smnolx10 January 13, 2016
  • Fast Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast shipping thats great

    Read More
    Harry B. July 23, 2015
  • Great!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to use that soon

    Read More
    Amanda W. July 4, 2015
  • cook like a pro
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great fryer, we have a fairly large family, {5} and we can fry enough fish and fries so we all can eat at the same time.heats up fast. does 2 1/2 lbs of chicken legs at a time.

    Read More
    jnelson July 3, 2015
  • Pretty good fryer for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Outside of the thinness of the shell this is a really good fryer. Easy to clean and easy to operate

    Read More
    Kevin C. June 26, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Heats oil fairly quickly and keeps temperature with a full load.

    Read More
    Steve E. May 23, 2015
  • Ben
    Verified Purchase

    great fryer and easy to clean

    Read More
    Benjamin A. May 18, 2015
  • So far, SO Good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this model to replace my old Waring Pro deep fryer (which still worked, but had become very nasty after many years of very frequent use). As others have stated, this new model lacks the filter in the lid that the older one had, but that turned out not to be a big deal for me. Overall, the improvements to this model far outweigh the missing filter. And IF this one holds up anywhere near as long as my old one did, it will be well worth its price (which was actually less than I paid for my previous one). All that said... I still wish Waring would make the power cord just a little bit longer!!!!

    Read More
    ngib March 27, 2015
  • Great product but big
    Verified Purchase

    I love using this for a family of 5, but it is quite large to store. Still glad I got it.

    Read More
    3323 March 6, 2015
  • Great fryer!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally found a fryer that cooks well, holds a lot and cleans up easy. Takes a little while to fry anything, but worth the wait. Crispy food and tasty too. Great price from here. Glad I found it.

    Read More
    jodybegood50 February 27, 2015
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what it says and it's better priced then what's out there.

    Read More
    kitmin February 17, 2015
  • excellent fryer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this fryer for my son in law and daughter on Christmas they love it purchased this because I bought one for my other daughter and son in law last year and they raved over the easy cleaning and the fried capabilities

    Read More
    12uvray January 8, 2015
Sponsored Links