Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waring PBB204 Professional Chili Red Bar Blender

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good blender
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this blender, it looks nice, doesn't take much room, not noisy and does its job.

    Read More
    rosy93 February 21, 2014
  • Not sure it's going to last
    Verified Purchase

    While the blender appears sturdy and professional, on the third use (blending chopped tomatoes) it produced that "working too hard" smell. It is still functioning, but I am concerned for how long.

    Read More
    txcohomes July 12, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great brand, well packed, exactly what I wanted. Very quiet even at high speed. I make smoothies a lot, and also use this as a processor and does both jobs wonderfully. I have had commercial grade blenders in the past, and this is much more stylish with good performance to match.

    Read More
    collinh83 June 27, 2013
  • A GREAT BLENDER
    Verified Purchase

    it is a great blender.. it is quiet and blends up my smoothies perfect

    Read More
    clazz60slady May 21, 2013
  • Waring PBB204 Professional Chili Red Bar Blender
    Verified Purchase

    It has a 1 year warranty so I can send it back but I need it to make smoothies so its a pain. It chops frozen fruit and ice very well so apart from the nut loosening it was great. I am hoping my husband can find a way to tighten it.

    Read More
    memyselfansi April 17, 2013
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to replace my old one (exact same thing) that had been working hard for 15 years. I expect the same with this one!

    Read More
    kimlucyjessie February 18, 2013
  • Best blender ever
    Verified Purchase

    Great high quality blender for people who want a blender that can really crush ice and blend to a fine puree.

    Read More
    natsgrrl January 17, 2013
  • blender
    Verified Purchase

    love it. can't write anything negative about it, really nice blender.

    Read More
    mtc5 January 1, 2013
  • Fantastic Blender !!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit hesitant to order this blender based on the cost, but, I'm pleased that I went for it !! I make smoothies frequently with frozen fruit and lots of ICE. I was shocked the first time I flipped the switch, it blended the fruit and ice instantly without me having to stop it to stir like I've always had to do with other blenders. A M A Z I N G !! Pays to spend a little more for a fine product.

    Read More
    kamijoy68 April 10, 2012
  • Great blender
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple & built like a tank!!! I finally found a blender that works well & strong

    Read More
    mjm1209 January 18, 2012
Sponsored Links