Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $119.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waring PBB201 Professional Bar Blender

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and hard working
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a high quality blender that looks good enough to leave out at all times and one that works great and is easy to clean, this is it!

    Read More
    gracie9 September 18, 2015
  • Ms GK
    Verified Purchase

    Great motor, terrible carafe: relatively small volume and very narrow so prone to messiness. I think that cane be replaced but we have not done so yet.

    Read More
    Ms GK August 23, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Had one of the exact same blenders that I got as a wedding gift....it lasted twenty years plus and was still going strong and it was used monthly....my former husband got it in the divorce....so I thought I had replaced it but this is a piece of crap...not sure why...very disappointed....going forward I will not buy one of these on line but will walk into Williams Sonoma and get one because they back up their product and returns are easy....

    Read More
    drivebmr June 10, 2013
  • I love this bledner
    Verified Purchase

    Very powerful and no frills. I use it to make a protein shake for breakfast everyday and I put ice and frozen fruit in it. This thing makes short work of the ice! Smooth and fast! Only issue is that I found this item much cheaper on other sites. I had already ordered it but it had not been sent, so I called Overstock and they met the pricing.

    Read More
    zhillsgirl January 29, 2013
  • Strudy, blends consistently
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: - Sturdy - Thick glass - The glass pitcher part is all one piece, which makes cleanning easier - Blends consistently - I switched from KitchenAid to this product, and I'm pleased I did. My KitchenAid only lasted 2 years. Cons: - It needs a pour spout on the glass pitcher. It often drips down the side - I wish the pitcher were a big bigger

    Read More
    chiggin1124 July 6, 2012
  • Heavy duty blender
    Verified Purchase

    I would say that this blender is FANTASTIC for the price. I needed a heavy duty blender that could handle mega thick frozen smoothies. This blender does a great job for the price. It still needs a little help with stopping and stirring when I make a big batch. My other blender did not do nearly as well. It would overheat and I would have to wait until it cooled or make it in 2-3 batches. I would have liked one even tougher but that would have been in the *** price range.

    Read More
    hollyz32 June 26, 2012
  • Good blender
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping the motor would be slightly more powerful; compared to what previous reviews said, I thought it would be more powerful than it is. I'm satisfied of the quality, but I'm waiting to see how long it lasts. It was a bit expensive, so I'm expecting it to last a long time.

    Read More
    carolinejm June 22, 2012
  • Great Blender
    Verified Purchase

    I am really enjoying the blender. Way better than the one I had by Oster. I like the shape of the glass, it allows for easy cleaning and getting thick items out. I would recommend this to anyone. It blends so easily and thoroughly. Love it!

    Read More
    purchaser009 January 25, 2012
  • It's the best. Totally rock solid
    Verified Purchase

    It's built like a tank. My mother got one a few years ago and raves about it; she uses it daily. I ordered one, and I am now using it every day too. It is really really well built, solid as can be. A great bargain.

    Read More
    girlbird May 19, 2011
Sponsored Links