Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waring HPB300 MegaMix Commercial Brushed Steel Blender

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Louis F
    Verified Purchase

    Good for making Margaritas

    Read More
    Louis F. December 12, 2015
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    A heavy duty quality blender. Plenty of power for any blending job.

    Read More
    efhbud February 19, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was alittle worried about whether or not it would crush ice but it is great! I have been making diet shakes everyday and I have been very pleased! My kids want smoothies and slushies and no problem! Would very much recommend this machine.

    Read More
    kcpack June 26, 2012
  • My kids love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the product, whips up smoothies in no time, crushes ice well, like a commercial unit.

    Read More
    ngreens February 1, 2012
  • great blender
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned a Vita-mix in the past and after a decade of use it died. Not wanting to put out the money for a new one, I limped along with a Juiceman Smoothie Blender for the past five years. The Waring Mega-Mix has great power and does a good job blending smoothies. Things that surprised me: the 48 oz container feels small when you are used to 64 oz or more and you have to hold the top of the jar while blending - it swivels on its base a bit. Now that I have used it for a few weeks I quite like it and highly recommend it for those who want a powerful blender but don't want to pay $400-500 for Vita-Mix style blenders.

    Read More
    veryblessed December 26, 2010
  • WARING BLENDER
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this product again and again. The motor is very powerful and I like the basic on and off switch. I plan to purchase a juicer by the same brand in a couple of months. I recommend this product in a heart beat.

    Read More
    peppa26 September 30, 2010
  • Smoothie Machine
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this waring blender after doing an extensive search for the perfect smoothie making machine. This one has won out. I make 48oz smoothies with about a 12ozs of liquid, protein powder and the rest is frozen fruit. (all of this put in at once but in that order) I run it on low for 30secs and then high for 60-90secs...comes out smooth every time. The only issue I've run into is my fruit freezing into a solid block before i switch into high. I just knock'em loose and blend on!

    Read More
    angiefayetx September 28, 2010
  • Major Blender
    Verified Purchase

    Powerful. Crushes those cubes into that smoothie. Hold in place while operating. One family member complained that it is too powerfu becausel "it makes liquid foamy".

    Read More
    ikeanillwind August 31, 2010
Sponsored Links