Today: $46.32
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany's Xavier Chandelier with Light Bulb

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful modern retro look
    Verified Purchase

    The clear glass pendant with Edison bulbs is the perfect touch over the bar in my modern kitchen remodel. Very happy with the price and quality.

    Read More
    TELOIV February 17, 2016
  • Niice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice one. Bought two. Light bulb on both of them were broken

    Read More
    yamu December 1, 2015
  • JANET
    Verified Purchase

    THIS LIGHT IS DECORATIVE BUT IF YOU USE AN ANTIQUE LIGHT BULB IT GIVES ALMOST NO LIGHT AND IF YOU USE A MODERN LIGHT BULB, IT SHOWS THE DUST THE LIGHT COLLECTS.

    Read More
    JANET C. November 26, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's not fabulous, but we do like the light; it's just not more an ambient.mit does work well, though, in our front hall closet that we remade onto a hall landing.

    Read More
    braillestoneauction September 21, 2015
  • pendent lights
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for dim lighting Not for area where you need bright light

    Read More
    winters4565 June 9, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my hallway and they are perfect.

    Read More
    2RcII May 19, 2015
  • Beach House Light
    Verified Purchase

    Breathtakingly beautiful. Light was not as bright as I thought it would be. Used 6 in new beach house build, what a statement!

    Read More
    rskim February 10, 2015
  • Not Bad Especially For the Proce
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered lighting from another site, only to discover the pendants would be back ordered for two months. Which is a shame because before finding those lights....I looked at hundreds and hundreds of lights to go over my kitchen island. I made the decision to accept the back order, but I needed something to stand in until that lighting arrived. I found these lights and figured....well, close enough...they are the right size even though the shape is different, but it has that large glass globe. And they were a sixth of the price of the lights that I wanted, so I ordered 4 of these as temporary lights. So let me say....I actually like them. They are not over the top fancy. They are not trendy or cool. They do not look cheap, at least, not in my kitchen. They are laid back and rather attractive in a subdued way. I have four of them across my island (which is still under construction). I've actually considered keeping these and canceling my other order (I won't do it, but I've considered it.) I have decided that I will re-use these in my children's play room once I replace them. The only issue that I have is that for the 4" oil rubbed bronze canopy....they provided bright brass screws. Its an eye sore. Because I have 10' ceilings, I can touch them up with a bit of dark paint. But if you have lower ceilings...you may need to replace the screws to match. I opted for the clear glass. The Edison bulb casts a warm, lightly amber light. I have it on a dimmer, and it works well. Makes an odd noise, but I believe that it due to the bulb. Not bad. And given my extremely low expectations at the onset....I'm pretty impressed.

    Read More
    fuzzylogicmom June 9, 2014
  • Very nice chandolier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice chandelier. Color is as on the site, beautifull blue. Mesurments are off. Height is 10" from top of bulb to the bottom that includes 1"step on the bottom and 1/4" on the top. Width is 8.75", bottom opening 4.5". Glas tickness is 1/8". Cord is nice , woven and mesures 52". There are few tiny air bubles on the bulb( at least in the one I got) but is not noticeable enough for returning. Overall great modern design.

    Read More
    marcana January 25, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paul S. June 3, 2016
Sponsored Links