Today: $74.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Yellow Gold Mission Ceiling Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Tiffany Light
    Verified Purchase

    I put it in the hallway of my entry door. It is elegant and goes with my rustic decor

    Read More
    Doris A. June 7, 2017
  • Twice as nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these beauties in a home that is vintage 1920 and craftsman in style. They look like they are original to the house

    Read More
    spa1mia March 29, 2017
  • Beuatiful lamps - Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Better that I expected.. found the same lamp on a different size for 3x the price.

    Read More
    Michael M. November 21, 2016
  • Larry
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, looks great. Just watch doors, long shaft.

    Read More
    larryk009 July 31, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous lamp - I use it in my bedroom. It looks as pretty unlit as lit! i am satisfied with my purchase and would recommend!

    Read More
    sponsetti May 29, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted. It is not quite as golden colored in the large triangle glass...but it is not a bad thing. I would highly recommend this!

    Read More
    azurblu May 6, 2015
  • A beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This proved to be too small for the dining-room light I wanted it for, however I discovered that it could easily be converted into a desk lamp. It now resides on a cabinet in a dark corner of my living room, and the coolers are wonderful.

    Read More
    waynefb June 6, 2014
  • Good for TV room, dining room or bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Provides light without being bright, the colored glass mutes the brightness. The light fixture is somewhat bigger than expected, but works great in our bedroom.

    Read More
    alibaggy March 7, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This wasn't my first choice, but I absolutely love it! My only recommendation is that the company build it with a wider base. It hangs easily and looks great.

    Read More
    islandessence August 30, 2013
  • This ceiling light is really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This ceiling light is exactly what we were looking for in our remodeled dining room. It fits the style and decor of our 130 year old home restoration. Provides just the right amount of light without being too bright. Very Nice!

    Read More
    pepcycle June 21, 2013
  • It looks Frank Lloyd Wright in design!
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this lamp in my kitchen over the sink! The colours are very nice! It is a larger shade than expected (I didn't get up to measure above the sink) but, it just fits perfectly with the right amount of light for that space. The only issue we have with this lamp is that the shade has a defect where the metal was stamped at the bottom (the piece holding the bottom bolt which keeps it all together). The manufacturing stamp actually cut the metal ridge rather than imprint it so, over time, with the weight of the glass, it may actually become a safety issue. We think that this defect can probably just as easily be welded by a friend as it can be going through the pain of a return. Otherwise, this lamp appears to be very nice quality!

    Read More
    supertruckingirl December 26, 2012
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in my dining room. Not very bright with 60 watt bulbs. I put in 100 watt equivalent florescent bulbs and seems better for a dining room.. Around 20 inches wide measured diagnally.

    Read More
    jjjbc November 2, 2012
  • Pretty to look at!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these for my kitchen and adjoining dining room. We were disapointed with the lack of light it emitted. We tried different bulbs but it still offers very little light. We can use it in the kitchen (it looks lovely) because we have other lighting sources but we cant use it in the diningroom b/c there is not enough light. Beautiful accent piece-not so much light. The directions were inadequete-it seemed that they sent us directions for a different light! Hubby fugured it out though-after a lot of effort.

    Read More
    janieo60 October 16, 2012
  • Great addition to Victorian/Deco Dining Room
    Verified Purchase

    Unique and beautiful ceiling lamp. Hangs low enough to be used in a dining room.

    Read More
    vcnielsen May 16, 2012
  • Arts and crafts fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Great little fixture / colors warm / metal finish dark / installed relatively easily/ would buy again / price great compared to elsewhere.

    Read More
    4square April 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    scott l. April 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser595344 March 25, 2017
Sponsored Links