Today: $293.99

Was: $341.99

Save $48.00 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany White Dining Room Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to get the table and decorate, the chairs will give an extra sparkle to the dining room

    Read More
    Argentina G. May 29, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to assemble!! Ordered 4 originally but liked them so much I ordered 2 more.

    Read More
    jmcpack April 7, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Are very nice is what i was looking for give to my place an elegant and clasic touch..

    Read More
    neyrot p. April 6, 2017
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Look just like the picture, easy to assemble and great quality for the price

    Read More
    Kathleen N. March 30, 2017
  • Love my chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They feel like a glove and look fantastic. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Chantia W. March 20, 2017
  • great price elegant and classy
    Verified Purchase

    we love our new dining room chairs they are a perfect match

    Read More
    OstkUser522724 December 7, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs for my living room and the quality is very low. Additionally, the chairs arrived without any parts and it took 18 days for the parts to arrive to assemble the chairs. After putting them together I realized how unsturdy they were and will be shipping them back.

    Read More
    Jonelle S. November 18, 2016
  • The Woodlands
    Verified Purchase

    Do not like these chairs. It doesn't show in the picture; but, the tufts are actually little pieces of glass to look like diamonds. Not the look I was going for.

    Read More
    Krisha D. October 11, 2016
  • Shannon
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but extremely light weight, overall I"m satisfied.

    Read More
    shannon c. August 29, 2016
  • Bommie
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are very nice. Seem to be well built, went together without any issues. Was concerned when boxes arrived because they were a bit beat but all parts where there and no damage. They are lightweight but seem quite sturdy. The perfect look for my new kitchen!

    Read More
    Bommie September 16, 2015
  • Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot beat the look for the cost. Great chairs

    Read More
    Shannon B. April 18, 2015
  • Nice chairs good deal
    Verified Purchase

    A set of nice chairs for a very reasonable price, easy delivery. This company is highly reocmmended by me: this is my second purchase with them and I will comtinue to buy from them.

    Read More
    molletje April 14, 2014
  • Jazzy chairs - very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are as cute as can be and I love them but they are not very sturdy - the seat of the chair is just foam and mesh weave - no board underneath - I would never stand on them - but for sitting they are perfect and cute with the diamond buttons. Reminds me of the Rat Pack era and have been a hit with family and friends. Very Jazzy!

    Read More
    bugandbean February 27, 2014
  • white chairs
    Verified Purchase

    All legs cracked on assembly. Still waiting for you to get them replaced. Pretty look, non functional until all 16 legs are rplaced.

    Read More
    memems123 November 1, 2013
  • Warehouse of Tiffany white dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Was not packaged properly,legs were scratched hardware loose in box, pieces missing,to little for an average person to sit on,not comfortable !!!!!Have to return product.

    Read More
    kueche October 26, 2013
  • Great leather, beautiful chair but too low
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are just so beautiful and elegant but there are so low and having tall people in my home doesn't help. There will serve as a decorating dining set but there are beautiful. It was not hard to put it together. There don't seem solid and long lasting and probably won't fit heavy people because the seats are smaller. Other than that, for show, there are nice.

    Read More
    sosolastar October 9, 2013
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs after reading the reviews. I love them they are well made. They are more beautiful in life than the picture. BEAUTIFUL is all I can say. I will write later about the quality of them.

    Read More
    selene88 October 7, 2013
  • Very pleased with my chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were perfect with my decor. They're elegant and simplle with just enough detail to dress them up. They're also quite comfortable.

    Read More
    franu1027 February 26, 2013
  • NICE SET
    Verified Purchase

    I LIKE THE CHAIRS ALOT. VERY EASY TO ASSEMBLE . THEY ARE NARROW BUT COMFORTABLE. CUTE FOR A SMALLER DINNING ROOM TABLE. I LOVE THE TUFFED LOOK WITH CRYSTALS. OVERALL GREAT DEAL

    Read More
    addictedtwooverstock December 20, 2012
  • Good product for the price, I bought a second set!
    Verified Purchase

    First I bought 2 chairs set because I wasnt sure how it was going to turn out. It looked yellowish on the pictures and I was searching for white chairs. They actually turned out pretty nice so I ordered four more. They are a good value for the price, first time they only put hardware set for one chair so I had to wait another 2 weeks. the shipping is slow but i guess that it the only set back. This time they even included building instructions and exact number of hardware sets. There is a minor tear on the side of one of the chairs but i didnt mind. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    sstarla November 28, 2012
Sponsored Links