Today: $145.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany White Dining Room Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chairs match perfectaly with my furniture

    Read More
    neyrot p. June 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured, sturdy and beautiful

    Read More
    Jeannette R. May 29, 2017
  • DO NOT BUY THESE CHAIRS,
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT 6 OF THIS CHAIRS THEY ARE BAD QUALITY AND CHEAP, I HAVE THEM FOR 2 MONTHS AND ALREADY 3 OF 6 BROKEN,

    Read More
    belensita May 8, 2017
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this chair in her bedroom

    Read More
    Elaine L. May 1, 2017
  • White chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love my chairs. Wish they had matching counter stools

    Read More
    Wendy P. April 11, 2017
  • classy look
    Verified Purchase

    chairs work well as accent piece but may not stand up to frequent use. time will tell

    Read More
    Ryan C. April 1, 2017
  • Product INCOMPLETE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Received the beautiful chairs but unable to utilize them due to the hardware missing from the package. It's been over 2 weeks and all I receive are standard emails from Overstock stating the same thing...."going to send the hardware " , but have not received.

    Read More
    OstkUser618563 February 18, 2017
  • great price! elegant and classy
    Verified Purchase

    elegant and classy and a perfect fir for our extendable table (14)

    Read More
    OstkUser522724 December 7, 2016
  • Nice chair..fun style
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't aware that the little buttons on back were crystals, and chair is a bit shorter than Overstocks other leather Parson type chairs. I gave them to my teenage grand daughter for her bedroom, and she loves the white leather with the bling, such a super price, I was still quite happy ! Lesson learned, I was mixing and matching colored leather chairs..all from Overstock..pay attention to chair height in descriptions !

    Read More
    gracefulcedars October 7, 2016
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loves these for her dining room, we ordered 8...looks on the cheap side after a few months, light weight and starting to wobble some when you sit down

    Read More
    bsalty61 July 12, 2016
  • Pretty but bad construction
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chairs about a year ago, not expecting they will last so little. They have been taken very good care of (no kids climbing or swinging the chairs-this are kids off limits) and still the back of the chairs are starting to slant. i am afraid someone could fall on its back if they sit on my chairs. At this point, I cant return them. Too bad they look so pretty but they are a waste of money.

    Read More
    Yaritza B. July 11, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love these I bought two and they are very nice and clean looking but stain very easy and that's what you get for buying white chairs !!

    Read More
    April W. June 8, 2016
  • Tiffany white chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful detailed crystals on the chair. Very comfortable as well. Only thing I would say is when screwing in the legs be very careful not to put it in the wrong hole it may cause you to break them. Other than that they are very sturdy.

    Read More
    loreal e. April 29, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy, easy to assemble... They accent our dinkng room a set perfectly.

    Read More
    Sal R. April 6, 2016
  • good chairs
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable chairs..easy to put together...strong back support..comfortable cushion for your butt

    Read More
    Tracy H. March 18, 2016
  • TIFFANY CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed in these chairs. We tried putting them together and because we got the wrong size screws the leg cracked. It is over a month and I am waiting for the right screws to arrive. Meanwhile my house is cluttered with enormous boxes. I order a lot of stuff from overstock and I am very disappointed with their service.

    Read More
    rachel8dove March 9, 2016
  • Thrifty Senior
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs to go with a table I found in a consignment store. They look great with the table and are very comfortable. I've had many compliments on them.

    Read More
    Sharon L. February 10, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Holding up well. Makes my small dining room look elegant.

    Read More
    Sandra T. December 1, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and cute just a little short...nevertheless sophisticated

    Read More
    tannisha j. November 17, 2015
  • Nice, sturdy chairs, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I found these chairs to be beautiful, easy to assemble, and sturdy for my uses. They go well with the dining table that I chose and the small space I have for the table and chairs. They are also easy to clean.

    Read More
    cantante51 August 1, 2015
Sponsored Links