Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $203.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Toffee Dining Room Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pain in the Butt Chairs - Literally
    Verified Purchase

    It hurts to sit more than a few minutes in this chair they are only for the smallest of behinds! OUCH! we bought a total of 8 chairs and the padding is very thin. not sturdy and the web underneath the cushion is not supportive.

    Read More
    Brad b. August 18, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Works only few months. I bought set of 4. All chairs has been broken fast.

    Read More
    gharutyunyan August 11, 2017
  • Too small for a dinning table
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice but too small for a dining area

    Read More
    Atiya E. April 27, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are not high quality & the feel is not close to leather but they look nice & are not uncomfortable. They are more brown, less orange than I expected.

    Read More
    becky h. March 15, 2017
  • If chinet made a dining chair, it would beat these
    Verified Purchase

    Seriously. They're disposable dining chairs.

    Read More
    sandlapper57 February 9, 2017
  • Very small!!
    Verified Purchase

    I measured my current chairs before buying these and they had the same measurements that the site claimed these chairs were. When I received them they were almost 3 inches shorter. The seat wasn't as deep or wide as listed either. They looked like children's chairs next to my current chairs. The material was very plastic feeling, which I expected because of the price. Overstock was extremely helpful and let me return for free.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. December 6, 2016
  • to small
    Verified Purchase

    Did not meet my expectations

    Read More
    Candy M. June 19, 2016
  • poor quality, different color, cheap material..
    Verified Purchase

    1. color is not what it appears on the website. Much darker 2, Cheap material, the chair is so light, frame would not be wood, feels like a plastic, low quality faux leather, 3. Thin leg, Overall, it is not worth for the money.

    Read More
    Yongkoo S. April 25, 2016
  • leather chairs
    Verified Purchase

    these are so well made and look amazing with my dining room table

    Read More
    Lori H. February 19, 2016
  • Wobbly chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are just ok. I have had for a while now and 2 are not usable due to the wood cracking underneath. They are pretty and look great but not a solid item.

    Read More
    missyf323 January 15, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality. They look good though.

    Read More
    Molly S. December 7, 2015
  • Flimsy and ugly color

    Cannot believe the reviews here are legit. No way would these chairs inspire someone to spend the time to go to a website to leave a positive review. They are so flimsy. I put them together really tight, and still they felt flimsy. I stopped paying attention and leaned back on one where only the back two legs are holding me up, and it collapsed. We had some laughs, but wow, these chairs are really weak. Not sure what to do with the other 3 chairs not, everytime someone sits on one, im like... ehh. Whatever, but these chairs are really bad. Also, the color is Toffee, not orange. In the picture they look orange, but the name of the color is correct i guess, they are darker then in the picture.

    Read More
    Greg P. November 22, 2015
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy the look, but one chair is already broken and the others are very thin. I don't believe these chairs would withstand a very large person.

    Read More
    Mareena R. November 13, 2015
  • Great size and price.
    Verified Purchase

    needed 6 chairs to go with round table. They were just the right size. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser18760 August 29, 2015
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are small for the average American. Would expect this size in Asia.

    Read More
    radmom64 September 5, 2014
  • Chairs Look Ok
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. These chairs look good (except one of them - the material was misaligned at the seam that goes down the middle of the seatback, so one side was bunched up. Unrepairable), but they have no weight and have no feel of durability. Not one of them had equal-length legs, each one had to have felt pads placed on one or more legs to even them out. Assembly was easy. These chairs will work alright as temporary chairs until quality ones can be found.

    Read More
    bobbydw December 25, 2013
  • Chairs Have Changed
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved the first 4 of these chairs that I ordered last year. They were a great pumpkin pie color, and the light colored stitching is really cool. I just received 6 more in the mail today to get me ready for hosting the holidays and am extremely disappointed that the chair has changed. It's now tanner, cheaper feeling/looking, and the stitching is not just in a different darker color but it's at a different (less appealing higher) height. The chair legs are darker than they used to be as well. If you loved your old version of these chairs, and are considering buying new ones, don't bother. They're not the chairs you know and love. Disappointed that I can't have a matching set at our larger table...

    Read More
    glenmoore October 25, 2013
  • Light, fragile, unstable
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely light chair which is bad since is is made of wood, poor construction, the seat cover is stapled onto the wood. Usually for chairs there should be a wooden board on the seat below the cushion but this chair it uses fabric to hold on to the cushion. One of the chair broke on the back support the moment I sat on it. Had to order a replacement. Extremely difficult to level the chair. Consistently tinkering with the screws to make all 4 legs level. I expect a little more for ~$50 chair

    Read More
    tris210 July 26, 2013
  • TERRIBLE QUALITY, COLOR NOT AS SHOWN
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this set a week ago, it came two days after, right away i saw the color and i was shocked!!! The chairs are just brown, not orange, not beige, no brick or terracotta, but just medium brown. At first i tought that they sent me a wrong items, i called them and they asked me the numbers from the box and they said it is the right item. I purchased it specifically because they were orange on the pictures, but will now believe the pocs anymore. also they are very flimsy and poorly constructed. i am returning them tomorrow!

    Read More
    olivia2303 June 11, 2013
  • Blah!
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I would've listen to my instinct and not purchased these chairs. Although the quality is nice but not great; the height of these chairs are a joke. I even used the measurements listed which matched the ones I currently have but side by side comparison they are much smaller then your typical dining chairs. Final sale item so don't purchase and expect to return...not gonna happen.

    Read More
    ashleytanique June 5, 2013
Sponsored Links