Today: $229.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Toffee Dining Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I own a fully furnished rental property and these chairs are perfect for it. I wouldn't necessarily have them in a home I was living in, but for their intended purpose, they're great.

    Read More
    Lyndsi L. December 26, 2014
  • Tiffany chair orange
    Verified Purchase

    Got the chairs at an inexpensive price and had the idea I was getting what I paid for when I opened the box . Had to assemble which would have been fine if the bolts and nuts lined up to the chair holes. The chair broke months later because I constantly found myself tightening the bolts. Good color minimal back cushioning. You can feel the interior wood scratching at your spine( would be great if you had an itch and you needed someone to scratch your back. Each chair took about 30 minutes to assemble and I got blisters on the tips of my fingers.

    Read More
    benji1313 May 6, 2013
  • Warehouse Tiffany Toffee
    Verified Purchase

    I actually sent these chairs back. The color was terrible. I know the site says toffee but the picture has more of an orange tone and that's what i was hoping for. these chairs have more of a dull brown color. It's hard to describe but it's not vibrant at all. I didn't even put the chairs together, once I notice the color i simply resealed the box.

    Read More
    hazel5374 April 9, 2013
  • Tiffany Toffee Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these chairs if you want to get some chairs for a table set that you would use for decoration only and not everyday wear.

    Read More
    underwood12 March 28, 2012
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs, They have a nice punch of color that compliments my palette. I guess it would compliment most palettes with a neutral or earthy scheme. The chairs are sturdy and lovely. However, I can't believe how poorly packaged they were. The nuts, bots and screws were all loose in the broken, low-quality box that they arrived in. There were not enough of them to fully assemble the chairs and one of the chairs ripped right away, I called overstock and they sent me a replacement and new nuts, bolts and screws. I have to say that overstock was great about that. But, whoever they are working with to package and ship these items are far below par. Overstock told me I would not have to disassemble and mail off the broken chair. But, a month or more later, a mail man showed up looking for the broken chair. I told him what overstock told me. I still haven't gotten to the bottom of that mystery. But, I am happy with my chairs.

    Read More
    frannylu August 8, 2011
  • cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Thesee chairs are rather flimsy. My problem with them is the way they are sewn:not one straight seam. Called Tiffany's and their explaination is that they are sewn by HAND in Malasia. I don't quite know what that means except perhaps people who llive there cannot afford eyeglasses. If I hadn't put them together, I would be sending them back: depending on the cost of shipping of course. Would not order a product from Tiffany's ever again

    Read More
    alveria July 7, 2011
  • simple and fast
    Verified Purchase

    The whole process from ordering online to the putting everything together was fast and easy. The chairs are every bit as comfortable as they look and very easy to put together. I am going to buy two more chairs as I should have ordered six from the start.

    Read More
    joerod3 June 6, 2011
  • Outstanding Quality and Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted something that you couldn't find in the big box stores and these satisfied my desire. I was actually pleased they were not such a bright orange. They are more of a Pumpkin Pie Spice color and really nice. For $50 a chair, you can't beat it. They are a bit on the small size, so if you have a big butt, but a bigger chair.

    Read More
    kevink815 June 2, 2011
  • Nice chairs for a nice price.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these chairs they were relatively easy to put together and are very sturdy. I love the color and they are comfortable and easy to clean. The only negative is that they seem small because the back of the chair is a bit on the short side. Otherwise these are great, unique dining chairs.

    Read More
    berkkelm May 18, 2011
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted chairs to brighten up a small pass thru dining area that got a lot of use. Perfect for what I needed. Thank you overstock.

    Read More
    ma66ie May 14, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, exactly as described. Very comfortable and easy to assemble. Love the finish on the legs and the color of the leather.

    Read More
    thebeeis May 4, 2011
  • No thanks.

    These chair require assembly which is fine but not when the holes don't match up. We are in the process of returning the chairs because the pieces wouldn't fit together. Flimsy contruction.

    Read More
    melvin5 April 28, 2011
  • Awesome chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Agree, color is great, love these chairs, strudy and the wood looks good as well

    Read More
    jackbwa April 3, 2011
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, comfortable for dining chairs, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    rory3 December 28, 2010
  • fabulously modern/Euro

    I looked at these chairs for a cpl weeks before ordering. They are far better than I even anticipated. The color is more of a rust, more subdued, and less orange than they appear in the pics. They have great simple lines, sturdy and super easy to clean with a 16 mo old, 5 + 7 yr olds. GREAT PURCHASE!

    Read More
    arielacts December 17, 2010
Sponsored Links