Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Toffee Brown Faux Leather Ariel Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 of these that I use for extra seating when we have gatherings, and for storage of linens. They're handsome and sturdy.

    Read More
    LaToya D. July 8, 2017
  • great storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great extra storage linens ,sits nicely at the foot of full size bed.

    Read More
    brenda h. June 11, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Storage bench looks really great sitting in front of my loveseat. It holds a couple of quilts and is somewhat narrow inside, but worth the money I spent on it.

    Read More
    Linda D. March 10, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Quality faux leather. Works well in my guest bedroom to store blankets and give extra seating at the end of the bed.

    Read More
    Tammy O. November 13, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. As shown and very good quality. Excellent!

    Read More
    Jara R. July 5, 2016
  • Just The Right Size
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this three years ago, I love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser253946 June 21, 2016
  • lattysag
    Verified Purchase

    The color is very true to picture and quality is great for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser86982 February 20, 2016
  • Good for our living room
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and very functional.

    Read More
    felcyn January 10, 2016
  • maxine
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Doreen N. November 25, 2015
  • Yay!
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to the end of my bed. I've had it for over a year now and still looks amazing. Very comfortable seating also.

    Read More
    Andrea K. November 20, 2015
  • great storage
    Verified Purchase

    placed at the end of the bed, it stores blankets, sheet sets, and looks terrific

    Read More
    robmas November 17, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ! Putnit at the end of out bed for blankets

    Read More
    Barb B July 28, 2015
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Good leather look, great for storing stuff.

    Read More
    heelers1 May 6, 2015
  • ChazB
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Color as shown

    Read More
    Charles B. May 6, 2015
  • Not tall or wide enough
    Verified Purchase

    The height and width did not work with my sofa, so I returned and order a taller ottoman. Other than that, it was a nice ottoman/bench, it just didn't work for me.

    Read More
    brown2428 July 1, 2014
  • This ottoman is perfect!

    This ottoman was the perfect size and color. It went very well with my livingroom furniture and decor. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    dancing14 April 30, 2014
  • Tiffany Toffee Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very handy and I use it for a coffee table, foot stool, storage bench and extra seating. Very good looking piece too and well made. I recommended this item to one of my relatives.

    Read More
    rosaliebd April 21, 2014
  • Nice Piece! Sturdy and very well-made
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, neat piece of furniture! Great place to store items yet keep them handy. Toffee color is rich, but neutral enough to compliment nearly any color scheme. I couldn't decide whether to use it as a coffee 'table' or as a bench. It would serve well as either. It's style will work in a modern or a traditionally furnished room. Heavy enough to 'stay put' on a bare floor if used as a bench and can bear the weight of a very heavy person. The 'lid' fits securely on top of the bench. No assembly was needed at all. Bench was shipped quickly (and carefully...shipping box wasn't even 'bruised' when it was delivered!) All in all, I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    jan27 April 17, 2014
  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a table to fit into my U-shaped sectional and this fits perfectly! I like the quality also.

    Read More
    ai44 February 2, 2014
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this bench! It's very versatile - I 'm using it at the moment to store my dvd's until I put up some shelves, but I plan on storing throws and couch pillows. It has also been used as a coffee table/foot rest. It's light weight enough to move around my family room. It feels sturdy and looks amazing - I've seen similar items in stores in black and brown, but not this rich toffee color.

    Read More
    ellenpdk January 26, 2014
Sponsored Links