Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany 'Taflin' Dining Room Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have owned these chairs now since 2013 and they are holding up perfectly! The leather has not broken or the color faded. I would buy it again!

    Read More
    Karmi de Jesus July 22, 2017
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for with these. Very cheap looking

    Read More
    Holly S. May 25, 2017
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the chairs but now the foam\padding on the back is gone! That bites!

    Read More
    sapper326 July 8, 2016
  • Missing parts :(
    Verified Purchase

    I read the review that said their shipment didn't come with any screws but I took a chance. Mine didn't come with any screws or instructions :( They are nice chairs though.

    Read More
    Micki H. April 23, 2016
  • Great chairs, terrific price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs, don't let the low price scare you away. My family are no light weights and these handle the weight nicely. They are very pretty in color and easy to keep clean. Very easy to assemble. I would totally buy again.

    Read More
    sweetthing0924 July 29, 2014
  • Warehouse of Tiffany
    Verified Purchase

    These chair are pretty to look at but they do not feel too sturdy.

    Read More
    jessicamh21 May 19, 2014
  • Taflin dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    attractive, comfortable, and easy to assemble. I am using them on te patio as they really brighten up the setting.

    Read More
    hartleyleta January 16, 2014
  • Great chairs but very poor packing and boxing.
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs look great easy to assemble. However, the packing is poorly done; I was missing screws and washers. Also, the boxes broke open during the delivery by UPS. Get ready to make a trip to the hardware store because the instructions do not have an address or website to order the missing pieces. For these reasons what could have been an excellent product turned out to be an OK product. Nevertheless, the price is very reasonable.

    Read More
    sjrnyc July 21, 2013