Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Shirlyn Dining Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These chairs are great!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the look and quality of these chairs. The color is exactly what I was looking for and they look great in my kitchen! I would reccommend these to anyone! I was a little apprehensive because of no previous reviews but am glad I finally ordered them!

    Read More
    sharalyn April 25, 2012
  • chairs didn't match the image I saw online.
    Verified Purchase

    Looking at the product online is very attractive, however, when the product arrived I was disappointed they are for little or lightweight people. If I invite guests over i may be in trouble. The legs should be thicker and the back sturdier.

    Read More
    looshanz June 25, 2012
  • Beautiful chairs but
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful chairs; however, the chairs are not as sturdy as I would like for them to be. I had to use wood glue because the screws kept falling out.

    Read More
    Nicole H. April 25, 2017
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    The day they arrived, we put them together, and the wood is so weak, that one of the "Screws" broke it. Months later, the legs start to give. Now, I am left with one that my toddler sits on as that is the weight it can support.

    Read More
    Ling L. March 4, 2017
  • fine chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    much better than what the ikea table came with

    Read More
    david d. October 25, 2016
  • Very nice - good value
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased after returning the Inspire Q chairs. What a difference. Well made, good finish and easy to assemble. Also, very comfortable.

    Read More
    Richard K. March 4, 2016
  • These Don't Last!
    Verified Purchase

    We first ordered these chairs a couple of months ago and two of the chairs arrived unusable (i.e. there were rips int he bottom of the chairs). The second time around the chairs came, two of them have completely broken after 6 months of gentle use. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THESE CHAIRS.

    Read More
    Christine R. February 9, 2016
  • Good looking but need stronger screws/ better pads
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the chairs and they are holding up, in spite of the fact that some of the screws in the chair are falling out over time. Also needed to add pads to the bottom of the chair legs to prevent scratching.

    Read More
    Gai K P. November 8, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are just what I was looking for, I love them.

    Read More
    10piper March 19, 2013
  • Great product and price
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it had been offered in a lighter color the day I had found them. I love the chairs they go well with our formal dinning room. Keep up the good work.

    Read More
    gsooty March 16, 2013
  • These chairs are just what we needed.
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these chairs, hoping to match them with our existing dining table. It worked perfectly. The stain color was exactly what we were hoping, the chairs are comfortable and were very easy to assemble. I will definitely be ordering from Overstock again.

    Read More
    rmvillano March 1, 2013
  • Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I really do like these chairs. I have an antique Duncan Phyfe table and needed to replace the chairs. These chairs are just the right size. So many I have seen are very heavy and large. I also like the clean lines and traditional look rather than the ornate style one may expect to see with my older table. Got a great sale price- I watched the site for several months and shopped locally for something similar but was unable to find any I liked as well. More assembly than I would have liked is only negative.

    Read More
    mimishopper October 5, 2012
  • Good chair, but light weight
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look so nice in my breakfast room. weight max is 250lbs, but my hubby is 300lb and he can still sit in chair comfortably. However, he will not wiggle around in it, as they feel as though they can snap if any overweight person makes the wrong move in them. So we will be extra gentle. It does match the color shown.

    Read More
    mrscorso10 August 16, 2012
Sponsored Links