Today: $262.99

At other retailer: $339.99

Save $77.00 (23%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Shino Orange Dining Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought for my dining room table
    Verified Purchase

    Good chairs not for heavier set people I'm 170 and sometimes I feel a lil uncomfortable when I first sit but other than that chairs look nice

    Read More
    tojanda c. January 2, 2017
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were so poorly made that they were not possible to assemble by an expert handyman. The wrong screws were in the box and the chairs themselves were so badly made that they could not be assembled even with the correct screws.

    Read More
    iknowquality June 2, 2016
  • Dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are a beautiful rich orange color. They are comfortable and look great. When screwing in the front legs they all cracked at the top underneath the seat. I purchased 8 chairs and I had 16 cracked forelegs. This was very disappointing. Overstock gave me a partial refund to compensate for the repairs.

    Read More
    Janice A T. April 19, 2016
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent deal, and the chairs have added a great pop of color to my dining room. Not for everyday use, but they're perfect for what I needed.

    Read More
    kellygirl007 March 29, 2016
  • decorating diva
    Verified Purchase

    made the room! light weight but no problems. color accurate.

    Read More
    leeannkg January 28, 2016
  • Pretty but not best quality
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are nice. They feel like they are made with pine. It is real wood which is a positive but they weigh about 2 lbs each. Again they look nice.

    Read More
    Lisa P. November 20, 2015
  • Cute, classy, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These light chairs make my dining table look much more streamlined and warm. Love them!

    Read More
    Diana R. November 11, 2015
  • Good grief what have I done?
    Verified Purchase

    I have watched these chairs for a while. And apparently I should have kept on looking. The color is the only redeeming quality of these chairs. It is a warm pumpkin color, perfect for my dining room. BUT...The construction is awful. An allen wrench, really? I had to use my drill to put these together as most of the pre-drilled holes weren't. And they are short, I'm 5'10" and that makes them a bit uncomfortable, maybe I just need a taller table (I don't know). But I do know I would not recommend these chairs to anyone. I would return them but I've already got them together and the return would just be too cost prohibitive.

    Read More
    goddessm November 22, 2014
  • I love these chairs! The color is fabulous & comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Love my chairs--love the color and material. The assembly was time consuming however I loved the end result. Very lightweight and comfortable, even for a man. Really made my kitchen a good facelift.

    Read More
    Kathi07 November 20, 2014
  • Warehouse of Tiffany Shino Orange Dining Charts
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed. I am glad I have chosen these chairs for my dining room. they are gorgeous. look absolutely beautiful with decor. I have to say; I am going to see how long I can keep them spotless without a mark on them at all. Now I can welcome my guess and they feel the romance, comfort, elegance and beauty they help give. they came on time. They were not hard to assemble and every piece that should have been there was in there. Now because they are light weight, I hope nobody sits in my chairs hard and break. So if anything happens what are the chances of me being able to order again? Well, hopefully at this point all is well. Now everyone will want to know and yes, I will tell them where I am shopping now.... Thank you very much.

    Read More
    dunbar44 November 19, 2014
  • Beautiful look, mediocre quality
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look great in my dining room. However, if you use them very often they start to wear down pretty quickly. I ordered a few extra ones as a back-up.

    Read More
    brbushka July 1, 2014
  • Exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrive pretty quick, around 4-5 days. I ordered 4, and they came in two boxes that were taped together to be one delivery. All my contents were in the boxes, and I had no shipping damage. From other reviews, I was a bit nervous...but no problems at all. The color is just as I expected, and the quality looks good. My husband and I put them together, and it was pretty simple - took a little over an hour. They're very light-weight, and you really can't beat the price. They look amazing at our kitchen table, as the color is bright, yet warm. My husband was a bit skeptical when I ordered them, but he loves them. They're not real heavy duty, and I really didn't expect them to be. We don't have children, and they won't get abused, so I suspect they'll hold up quite nicely for many years to come. You really can't beat the price! I would have been pleased with a product half the quality of what I got, because they were so incredibly inexpensive - I really didn't know what to expect, so I was pleasantly surprised to see they were as nice as they are. You can't lose with these chairs.

    Read More
    suzannelewis June 26, 2014
  • Perfect touch
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs added the perfect touch to our living room.

    Read More
    amyprice03 January 7, 2014
  • Orange Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are pretty cheaply made. The seat cushions are made from foam....not much of a cushion.

    Read More
    es1973 August 14, 2013
  • great chairs...vibrant color!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs for a pop of color in my breakfast area. They are perfect. The orange color is rich and the fabric is soft. They are extremely comfortable as well. They went together quickly and I'm hopeful they last a long time. Great buy!

    Read More
    shields95 August 13, 2013
  • Beautiful dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    So far I haven't return any product yet from overstock.com because, what I see in the picture that what I get..... Those chairs are beautiful nd confortable

    Read More
    neickat July 30, 2013
  • Beautiful color - comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I saw these same chairs at Macy's for $140 a piece. Great deal from the O. You do need to assemble these chairs but it was easy and done within an hour. The chairs are soft and clean up easily with warm water and dish soap. These were a great buy and really changed the look of my dinning room. Love them.

    Read More
    pzink26 January 9, 2013
  • Warehouse of Tiffany Shino Orange Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a cabinet maker and was impressed with the quality of construction on these chairs. I on the otherhand was worried about the color. These are not as bright orange as one might think. The shade is a little softer. I really love them and they happened to match perfectly with another chair I have. Also it was hard to tell in the picture if the legs were round but they are not and their dark coffee color is very nice.

    Read More
    hopetim February 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    organic4life April 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tami s. January 11, 2017
Sponsored Links