Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Shino Orange Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not strudy
    Verified Purchase

    not strudy ...loosen up quickly

    Read More
    Joey C. May 25, 2017
  • Looks better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but not for everyday use.

    Read More
    Vanessa S. May 17, 2017
  • ms.
    Verified Purchase

    looking very nice with my dark brown guest bedroom

    Read More
    bedriska February 26, 2016
  • great looking !
    Verified Purchase

    the chairs are sturdy and look very good. its a beautiful orange ! highly recommend it..:)

    Read More
    MfS June 3, 2015
  • Love the look!!!! hard to put together not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The color is amazing and beautiful. The chairs look great. They were difficult to put together. They don't hold up as well as they should for the price.

    Read More
    Catie H. May 3, 2015
  • Cheap Construction
    Verified Purchase

    Broke one 6 month after puchase

    Read More
    kirsten l. April 21, 2015
  • Simple, Lovely Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are good quality. You'll have to tighten them from time to time but overall a great product for the price! The style is very simple and modern but could fit in basically any style of home.

    Read More
    Victoria December 11, 2014
  • Fragile
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and the style of these chairs, but I had to order more because they are rather fragile. One of the chairs in the original set I bought fell over and the frame in the back of the chair broke. They are very light, so with the back being heavy, they easily fall over. So I had to buy replacement chairs to replace the one that had already broken. I do LOVE the color and style though....

    Read More
    saucy000 February 15, 2014
  • cheap looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    chairs looked much cheaper when arrived. sent them back and had to pay $28.00 for shipping!! I will never order from Overstock again! ***.

    Read More
    gbadejo October 27, 2012
  • So so happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs that add the vibrance to the dinning area. It is the talk during dinner time with our guest.

    Read More
    manypurchases October 4, 2012
  • Orange Burst
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a chair that could double as a desk chair and pull up to the dining table when i have extra dinner guests. It fits the bill. The color was exactly what i was looking for. This is probably not a chair for every day, long-term use as the seat surface is foam and after a while your rear will be numb. But for a quick fix it is perfect. I wanted 2 chairs and for not a lot of money that looked good.

    Read More
    ad031064 February 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tami s. January 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser222041 June 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser100049 April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links