Today: $133.49

Was: $139.99

Save $6.50 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Shino Mustard Faux Leather Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Cheapest chairs I've ever bought! Worthless unless the only people going to use them is 50lbs.

    Read More
    Cindy M. February 12, 2017
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, great light weight comfortable chairs. Easy to put together. No extra tools needed. Very happy with this purchase. The picture doesn't do the chair color justice. Looks better in person than in the picture.

    Read More
    Marilyn A. February 12, 2017
  • grandmacircles
    Verified Purchase

    My search is over! Been looking for chairs like this and in this color for quite some time. Frugality prevents me from overspending but the deal on these was exceptional. Ordered 2 the first time just to see if color/quality was what I needed and was so thrilled I ordered 2 more (even though there was a set of four for less). The assembly process is a little tricky for one who is not used to tools (allen wrench) and vision problems but once together they look fabulous. The material (faux leather) is beautiful and feels expensive. They are sturdy, sit well on the floor/rug and easy/lightweight. Now if I can get the grandkids to SIT still, they could last me a lifetime (ten more years-I'm a senior)

    Read More
    grandmacircles January 11, 2017
  • Very nice value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are lightweight and simple. Very pretty and manufactured well. I'm quite pleased with the value considering the very economical the price.

    Read More
    naturemom2001 January 5, 2017
  • Great chairs, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs - they were very easy to put together and are great quality. We purchased them b/c we wanted a leather look for our wooden kitchen/dining table but have toddlers so needed something we could use everyday and easily clean - these are easily wipeable and provide a great look. Some of the leather on the back is a bit rippled but for the cost, it does not take away from the excellent rating.

    Read More
    Nicole F. August 1, 2016
  • Exceptional purchase for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using these chairs with my chess board/game table, and they add such a nice touch to the overall look and feel of the entire room.

    Read More
    Debra A. February 10, 2016
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, look great, stand up to constant use and still look great. We have the faux suede ones too.

    Read More
    sugarbabe1 January 10, 2016
  • style yellow chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made chairs looks like leather cleans with damp cloth For the money I love these chairs.

    Read More
    Burlap lamp February 28, 2015
  • exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This chairs are exactly what I wanted. I am using them at built in desk in my den and kitchen. I would add, they are not intended for very large people, or lots of daily use. But for what I needed...perfect.

    Read More
    swimmer7 May 23, 2014
  • Nice chairs, great price
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't able to find the right color chairs for my very light table for a long time. These chairs match it perfectly, are very light in weight and easy to move and comfortable to sit. I like them.

    Read More
    arubinshteyn May 14, 2014
  • Perfect match for my dining room.
    Verified Purchase

    So very pleased with my purchase of 6 chairs. They look wonderful with pine dinning table and yellow faux finish walls. No problems with assembly.

    Read More
    maroch009 March 25, 2014
  • Good chair, missing hardware
    Verified Purchase

    At first I bought a set of 2 chairs to check how they are. I needed this type because I have a dining table with natural finish and these were between the few chairs that match it. I was able to assemble only one of them because there were missing screws for the second one. I contacted customer support and they sent me the missing hardware. Meanwhile, I ordered 3 more sets and 2 of them were missing the same screws again... overall the chair has average quality, it is light weight and leather seems to be in good quality. Since this is the best I could find that match my table (in a reasonable price) it would do!

    Read More
    asherhal January 10, 2014
  • Leather chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs!!! Beautiful!!!! I was really afraid when I bought this chairs, but this came just like the pics.

    Read More
    abjustforyou22 June 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Erna S. January 29, 2017
Sponsored Links