Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Shino Dining Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying my new chairs very much. They are very comfortable and weren't that difficult to put together. Good price too. I may order two more for when I want to put the leaf back in my table for company. Very pleased with this product!

    Read More
    feefee46 April 5, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were ok. They did not seem very good quality once assembled. The color was lighter than I expected. I ended up sending them back and ordering different ones.

    Read More
    aschoon January 4, 2013
  • dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look great in my dinning room. I will enjoy them for a long time. The color was perfect. I like the suede material, as do my cats. LOL.

    Read More
    kittymama46 October 30, 2012
  • tiffany Shino chairs
    Verified Purchase

    chairs are ok I need to go and buy caps for the legs, the chairs still wopple maybe the taps will help

    Read More
    laurapierce50 October 4, 2012
  • Look high end, don't cost high end!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs, they are high end looking, without the huge pice tag. They look really nice, are comfortable and not over sized so they don't take up so much room like many other chairs we looked at.

    Read More
    peachy2256 October 25, 2013
  • nothing fancy
    Verified Purchase

    They are not quality, but they look fine for what I need them for. They are extremely light. Box came damaged received a small credit.

    Read More
    Taisha M. August 6, 2015
  • really cheap chairs
    Verified Purchase

    probably max weight is 120 lbs - already started breaking and im 150 lbs

    Read More
    Asif A. July 10, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    love the chairs. They are petite and comfortable and classy

    Read More
    Denise G. April 21, 2015
  • Bit Wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    They look quite nice - great color that matches my sofa well. That said, once constructed, it's obvious they are cheaply made, as the screw connections feel lose and the back wobbles when you sit, no matter how many times I tighten it. Screws were incredibly hard to put in with tool - get a rotating screwdriver with an allen wrench attachment, if you want to save your fingers. Chairs are quite loud on wood floors - you will certainly need felt covers. I would definitely recommend spending a bit more and getting something that's of higher quality.

    Read More
    Russell M. January 29, 2015
  • Not happy here
    Verified Purchase

    Missing screws. Very difficult to put togehter. Flimsy, light, skinny legs. Not happy

    Read More
    miserablecustomer December 19, 2013
Sponsored Links