Today: $542.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Shino 5-piece Dining Furniture Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Table/Chair set
    Verified Purchase

    Came broken TWICE (which was a hassle in and of itself) and Not very sturdy

    Read More
    Sam V. May 1, 2017
  • Should not have bought this set!
    Verified Purchase

    The first time this was shipped the box the table is was a mess. The table was damaged -- all screws missing. Overstock was supposed to resend just the table but for some reason could not do that. They resent the entire order which arrived with all the boxes falling apart. Luckily the table was not damaged and the UPS delivery man noticed the screws falling out and gave them to me. Now I have to deal with the return in boxes that are in pieces. I have bought a number of things from overstock, but this will probably be my LAST purchase!!

    Read More
    Christy C. September 7, 2015
  • Average dining set
    Verified Purchase

    Table is not the best, but with a tablecloth, the set looks OK. It was inexpensive, and you get what you pay for. Also, not the easiest to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser47223 September 5, 2015
  • Great set for a small Dining Room
    Verified Purchase

    The set fits perfectly in my 9 x 9' dining room. Very easy to put together. I especially like the chairs BN as lightweight as they are. They're very easy for me to move around but the table has some weight to it which is nice for stability .I really do love it!

    Read More
    granny6 April 18, 2015
  • Ok, nothing great
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this table a year ago. It arrived with a big scratch on the table (covered with a place mat). One of the legs came broken (replaced by Overstock). Hard to put together in terms of the corners to get enough torque to screw in the screws. Chairs are ok. 1 Chair cracked when my 110 lb wife sat on one of them, still usable. just cautious about using it. Its small, enough for about 2-3 people. 4 is a stretch.

    Read More
    bevo19 June 29, 2013
  • Table arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The table arrived damaged, most likely due to poor packaging. The damage was not enough for me to repack and return, but frustrating none the less. Expect to get what you pay for. The table is small and the chairs are a challenge to put together properly.

    Read More
    ivor23 September 28, 2012
  • Shipping disaster
    Verified Purchase

    This table was damaged on two corners, visually an eyesore.

    Read More
    dianeseals March 28, 2012
  • Great table and chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks great in my small one bedroom apartment. Very modern looking, chairs are very comfortable. It is a very nice set for the price.

    Read More
    raizalc February 20, 2012
  • Great set but TINY table!
    Verified Purchase

    Table was much more petite than I expected. Chairs are perfect. Great little set.

    Read More
    nccoffeebean January 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ANDREA D. December 19, 2016
Sponsored Links