Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Shino 5-Piece Dining Furniture Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • cheap chairs
    Verified Purchase

    chairs had to be replaced within 6 months because they were cheaply made. Replaced them with the Tribecca home watson open back cause dining chairs, much better quality and sturdier!

    Read More
    Kristin C. March 6, 2017
  • nice looking set
    Verified Purchase

    Table won't darken scratches, even using old english polish. Chairs have a nice velvetie feel, but wish they were vinyl, could be easily cleaned by wiping off.

    Read More
    mebill February 13, 2017
  • Great dinning set
    Verified Purchase

    Value for money. Easy to assemble. Looks great in my office.

    Read More
    DEEPA S. October 15, 2016
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    you get what you pay for on this item

    Read More
    Joe H. May 12, 2016
  • MsMarch
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble....bright vibrant chairs...sturdy for the price

    Read More
    Laniece W. February 22, 2016
  • Nice color chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the colors and the style of the set but it's very cheap.

    Read More
    OstkUser24574 February 12, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this color so much with rich browns. Goes great white the Mattie Fiesta Tufted orange chair.

    Read More
    Amy B. December 22, 2015
  • Missing all the hardware for the table!
    Verified Purchase

    No hardware for the table, and the top has several scratches. This is for rental property, so, I will touch it up. It is the right size for the small dining area. It actually looks like it was a return and repacked.

    Read More
    Darlene K. October 21, 2015
  • Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    The table is sturdy, the chairs...not so much. The chairs were very hard to assemble. The color is accurate.

    Read More
    moni032000 October 1, 2015
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, I'm a 57 year woman and did it all by myself. Very sturdy Ali the tools you need was inside the box. My friends and family love my new dining room,. It gives a beautiful ascent to my grey sofas

    Read More
    Ana G. July 29, 2015
  • Very pleasant
    Verified Purchase

    Im in luv with this dinning table, all what i want it!

    Read More
    OstkUser27087 April 17, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was great. I was worried it was going to be scratched. It took me two days to put together. The table is small. Overall I am please with my purchase & I love the Orange!

    Read More
    Telisha A. April 8, 2015
  • GREAT TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great looking table. Not as sturdy as I had expected. Overall, I think I could be a good purchase, depending how you were going to use it. I put it in my mother-in-laws condo and it doesn't get much use. Therefore, it is great for that. But if I was to be used every day for a family, I would question the stability and overall quality.

    Read More
    sandytampa December 27, 2014
  • Mixed feelings
    Verified Purchase

    This is a low cost stylish set. The colors are beautiful and the upholstery is very well done for the cost. My complaint is that the chairs do not sit flat, the legs are not all the same length. 2 sit well the other 2 did not. I added nail in leg pads with washers between the pad and wood to correct the problem and am satisfied with what I have. I know this is low cost but please make sure the legs match.

    Read More
    ssuzanner October 11, 2014
  • Like it very much!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great ! I bought the set for my dining room in my recently renovated condo. Look modern and rich. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    yelonyx September 24, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually a pretty good item and it looks great. The cost was reasonable and it serves the purpose.

    Read More
    hurghada August 29, 2014
  • this is really very,very bat product.
    Verified Purchase

    This is for sure product in very ,very bad product .I never in my live sow worst things. I hope my revue will be helpful; for other people and for sure I CANT RECOMMEND this product.

    Read More
    coffetable August 17, 2014
  • Table Small.
    Verified Purchase

    The table for the 4 chairs was tiny. This is more of a 2 person table I would say. Quality was good. box did show up destroyed and there were a few dings in it. Returned it and got a bigger table.

    Read More
    ac06 January 13, 2014
  • Better than I could have imagined
    Verified Purchase

    The product is everything I expected and more. It was easy to assemble and the color of the chairs are a beautiful pumpkin color. I was very impressed with the quality and price.

    Read More
    tyni01 December 6, 2013
  • 5- PIECE DINNING SET
    Verified Purchase

    I have been waiting for this set to come back in stock.Was very disappointing, I didn't get any nails or screws. my son had to go find some cost me over **.** dollar. The only thing that I like was the color. The orange was very nice.

    Read More
    kyangelnow September 17, 2013
Sponsored Links