Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Sharon Toffee Finished Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Broken leg
    Verified Purchase

    It came with a broken leg and I didn't do anything about it. Super practical but it's obviously plastic. love the color.

    Read More
    Olivia B. September 18, 2015
  • Love the caramel color
    Verified Purchase

    The color caught my attention. When the bench arrived, it was exactly as pictured. It's great for my casual lifestyle. I wanted a storage bench in place of a coffee table that you could put your feet up on. It's durable, easy to clean, and reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Kaya M. June 8, 2015
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and the storage in this piece but the top pleather had wrinkled so it looks cheap.

    Read More
    caroline14p May 27, 2015
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for my daughter's apartment and the extra storage is an added bonus!

    Read More
    ddsnr16 May 26, 2015
  • Great Coffee Table near sectional
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this storage bench as a coffee table in our casual living area. Cool location for resting your feet; great storage for throw covers and additional blankets for use on the leather sofa.

    Read More
    theentertainer April 21, 2015
  • Nice looking!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this storage ottoman, it's nice looking and very useful. It's lacking one star due to some on the seams have loose threads, that mares the top.

    Read More
    gk malone April 9, 2015
  • Beautiful storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very rich. The lid is hinged. It matches our sofa, so it has a great place in the living room. Is good for extra seating for guests with a tray between two people. It's easy to move wherever you want it. Wonderful for holding afghans or for hiding stuff when you get unexpected company. :)

    Read More
    ect2010 December 23, 2014
  • Beautiful Color! Great storage space.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this ottoman. It goes perfectly with my sofa and the new wall color in my apartment. I am especially happy because it has more storage space than I expected. The fabric wipes easily. I just purchased a serving tray to prevent drink stains.

    Read More
    infinitelyatpeace July 31, 2014
  • Great storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this storage bench to use as a coffee table to go with a large sectional, it is great, looks really good with a tray on top. The color is exactly what I wanted. The storage is very large, good for throws, magazines, toys. etc. overall I am very happy with this purchase and the price was great too.

    Read More
    minouchette March 12, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had this storage bench for a few months. It was less expensive here than on other sites. Unfortunately, the screws on both the left and right where the top attaches to the bottom have all come out. Now I can't even adequately open or close the storage bench. It's basically junk now.

    Read More
    pamelope December 3, 2013
  • Poor Quality...had to return twice
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this product twice due to the fact that the hinges were not screwed in correctly and the screws came off the hinge. Instead of using wood screws .... dry wall screws were used. Also, there were 2 small scratches in the material which would probably cause a tear in the future. I am very disappointed because I buy lots of products from Overstock, this one is poor quality. Spend a little more and buy Manhattan instead. Tiffany is of poor quality.

    Read More
    vee22 November 10, 2013
  • Exceptional deal- amazing bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is long, and a bit larger than I expected. Yes, I had the dimensions but in person it is a long, large sized bench. Great for storage or seating. It says faux leather, but I have to admit- it looks pretty real. It is very supple and soft. It offers great storage, and is very attractive. The color is spot on- a toffee or caramel. pretty much goes with everything. If you are debating buying this bench, don't hesitate. Just buy it. You are going to pay twice as much elsewhere. Yay Overstock!

    Read More
    naladog77 September 22, 2013
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is beautiful - the color is true and rich and the storage inside is VERY generous. More padding in the seat than most at this price range. The only negative is that the legs are cheap and poorly designed so as to be a bit tricky to assemble. Additionally, there was a defect in one corner of the bench that made impossible to attach the leg, but I devised a workaround (annoying to have to do that, but I am handy and I liked it too much to send it back). I LOVE the way it looks and the storage space is awesome!

    Read More
    watertiger September 21, 2013
  • Love my ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! Item was better than expected. Color was right on...would love to have a chair that matches!!!

    Read More
    stellasmum June 29, 2013
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bench and it looks good. If it was a lil deeper I would give it a excellent. Probably, my fault for not looking at the depth dimensions. I had it in my head that it was like 2-3 ft deep.(It's about a foot.)I would buy another though...

    Read More
    bankokbob March 31, 2013
  • Good construction
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for my daughter. She loves it and has had this for about one month. Excellent construction. The color is very nice in life. Very roomy inside and perfect for storage and additional seating when needed. Easy to move from room to room. The perfect choice for for a storage bench.

    Read More
    mineraldiva January 25, 2013
  • Awesome bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench! The color and size are perfect for my space. For the price, the quality is excellent. The legs were easy to put on. So far, very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    sam2018 January 16, 2013
  • Great Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench! We use it as an ottoman/coffee table and it is perfect. Wanted something we could put our feet on comfortably and this is it. Love it!

    Read More
    lindy22 January 14, 2013
  • very well made bench
    Verified Purchase

    again beautiful product but damaged in shipping, this is one of three purchases I made in the passed month. One arrived in great shape but the other two were damaged

    Read More
    laney12 December 28, 2012
  • Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    First delivery product defective with torn leather. Overstock told us to put it back in box and they sent another within three to four days in good condition. UPS picked up original. Great service with no hassle.

    Read More
    karny38 December 18, 2012