Today $174.48
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Sharon Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MD mom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is very useful and lots of storage, wider than many benches available. Comfortable to sit on. Color is white. The legs are the only assembly part and I had put them on backwards at first, because the assembly pictures weren't super clear but it was easy enough to fix. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Merih O. November 6, 2017
  • Carefulshopper
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality storage bench for the price paid. Good buy. Holds alot.

    Read More
    Linda F. October 2, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    As described and very chic

    Read More
    Terri S. August 8, 2017
  • Bench storage
    Verified Purchase

    fits great and organized areas for storage

    Read More
    peter d. August 5, 2017
  • Treasure Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Quality item, well made, true white color with French stitching in soft leather like material. Very modern and classy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1034386 July 17, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    One of the legs would not screw into the bench. The hole was too big. So we just let it sit in the hole and turned the bench right side up. The weight of the bench holds the leg in place. Too flimsy to sit on. Would not call it a bench but rather a storage box.

    Read More
    Dcirelli July 10, 2017
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This storage bench is white and very true to color. It can hold an ample amount of items, very deep inside, however, it is a bit on the flimsy side. The legs are coming off and does not appear to be well made. It's time to replace this for another storage ottoman of choice.

    Read More
    whatadeal4 July 7, 2017
  • sturdy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this product went beautiful in my room

    Read More
    leena e. June 24, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was the perfect size, style and price. Fast delivery. Able to store a king size comforter and two king size pillow shams. Best thing is that it came already assembled. All I had to do was attach the legs.

    Read More
    Barbara H. June 8, 2017
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    just what I expected! love it!

    Read More
    mavirke April 15, 2017
  • Still looks new
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this storage bench over a year. It has held up through a move and two kids. My little ones like to take all the toys out of it and jump inside it. It has taken a lot of beatings and still looks great sitting in our family room. Lots of room inside for toy storage. No need to rearrange to create more space. The white is a true white and the stiches is great quality. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    verdi13 January 27, 2017
  • Sitting Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for seating in my breakfast nook. Pure white, comfortable with thick back pillows, height fine, nicely stitched, storage always great. Great for any room.

    Read More
    Janet B. November 30, 2016
  • Beautiful Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two for our kids playroom and they work great. Easy to open and close and fit plenty of toys. Bright white, just as pictured.

    Read More
    Stacy S. September 19, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman was a true white but the width was smaller then I expected. It would have been nice to know the width of the ottoman so I could see if it fit with my living room. I will be sure to get the exact measurements next time I order an ottoman.

    Read More
    OstkUser357818 August 16, 2016
  • Karen T.

    Excellent storage and great size

    Read More
    Karen T. July 28, 2016
  • frances koop
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these- on for my master bedroom and one for the guest bedroom ........great item for extra storage

    Read More
    franrkoop @gmail.com June 25, 2016
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this storage bench! It looks so clean and sleek and modern. I lived in a small efficiency apartment and needed lots of storage space & this was perfect. Only problem, was, one of the legs screws has stripped. So it is just propped up on the leg. I don't use it for sitting, so it's okay! I will figure something out to secure it eventually.

    Read More
    hoodrobin01 June 16, 2016
  • Mrs. Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Need another one - have any more same size same fabric same price??

    Read More
    Linda S. June 14, 2016
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product. I have enjoyed it

    Read More
    crazylady45 April 26, 2016
  • FOR BEDROOM
    Verified Purchase

    FOR KIDS END OF BED MAKE COOL ROOM LOVED

    Read More
    lime3 April 25, 2016