Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Sharon Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still looks new
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this storage bench over a year. It has held up through a move and two kids. My little ones like to take all the toys out of it and jump inside it. It has taken a lot of beatings and still looks great sitting in our family room. Lots of room inside for toy storage. No need to rearrange to create more space. The white is a true white and the stiches is great quality. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    verdi13 January 27, 2017
  • Sitting Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for seating in my breakfast nook. Pure white, comfortable with thick back pillows, height fine, nicely stitched, storage always great. Great for any room.

    Read More
    Janet B. November 30, 2016
  • Beautiful Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two for our kids playroom and they work great. Easy to open and close and fit plenty of toys. Bright white, just as pictured.

    Read More
    Stacy S. September 19, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman was a true white but the width was smaller then I expected. It would have been nice to know the width of the ottoman so I could see if it fit with my living room. I will be sure to get the exact measurements next time I order an ottoman.

    Read More
    OstkUser357818 August 16, 2016
  • Karen T.

    Excellent storage and great size

    Read More
    Karen T. July 28, 2016
  • frances koop
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these- on for my master bedroom and one for the guest bedroom ........great item for extra storage

    Read More
    franrkoop @gmail.com June 25, 2016
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this storage bench! It looks so clean and sleek and modern. I lived in a small efficiency apartment and needed lots of storage space & this was perfect. Only problem, was, one of the legs screws has stripped. So it is just propped up on the leg. I don't use it for sitting, so it's okay! I will figure something out to secure it eventually.

    Read More
    hoodrobin01 June 16, 2016
  • Mrs. Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Need another one - have any more same size same fabric same price??

    Read More
    Linda S. June 14, 2016
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product. I have enjoyed it

    Read More
    crazylady45 April 26, 2016
  • FOR BEDROOM
    Verified Purchase

    FOR KIDS END OF BED MAKE COOL ROOM LOVED

    Read More
    lime3 April 25, 2016
  • Re: wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, works well and a great addition to several places in our house.

    Read More
    Rugrats February 17, 2016
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Use it mainly for storage and not for seating. Not sure how the cushion would hold up but it's a great way to store items without it looking messy.

    Read More
    Abel P. January 25, 2016
  • A little smaller than expected, but Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is great in the bedroom at the foot of the bed. We put sheets and pillows in there and can sit on it to put on shoes, etc. Very nicely made and looks great. Just wish it were a little bigger.

    Read More
    allyoop256 December 11, 2015
  • Good overall but seam is coming apart and hinge br
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect White color and perfect size, however I had to have one of the hinges repaired by a handyman, one of the seams started coming apart after about a year or so, one of the inside bolt covers got sucked up in the vacuum too easily and the legs could be designed better - seems like I keep turning them so they stay aligned.

    Read More
    Katherine M. December 7, 2015
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This bench looks really sleek and was delivered in good condition, on-time.

    Read More
    SM November 13, 2015
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to go at the end of a guest bed. Works great for storage and for a place to sit. Would purchase again!

    Read More
    nlsperl November 12, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly difficult, poor quality. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    tanyag October 26, 2015
  • Great Bench for end of bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this storage bench! looks great at the end of our double bed and has plenty of storage inside for extra bedding. Easy to assemble and very sturdy. Great value!!

    Read More
    Wendy G. October 17, 2015
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good for keeping extra blankets.

    Read More
    AB August 21, 2015
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is so pretty in my guest room. Nice storage for extra blankets & such.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. August 18, 2015
Sponsored Links