Today: $159.99

At other retailer: $183.99

Save $24.00 (13%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Sharon Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase. Quality is good.

    Read More
    ouztsk April 29, 2017
  • True Red with lots of storage
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned the red would not be the "right shade" of red for our bedroom. When it arrived, I knew it was a true red before I even pulled it from the box! It was the perfect size to fit below our double window and provided a ton of storage space for all of our bedroom linens with room to spare. Very nice quality and size!

    Read More
    willikd April 4, 2016
  • Red storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accent bench for my bedroom and marches my red accent chairs. Thank you.

    Read More
    kabagat March 20, 2016
  • Great piece for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    What you see is what you get. Looks very good and getting full value (and more) for the price.

    Read More
    Michael January 13, 2016
  • Perfect description
    Verified Purchase

    The description had accurate measurements and it shipped quickly... right to my door. Nice Red, a great accent.

    Read More
    Helen M. November 10, 2015
  • looks great as part of my kitchen banquette
    Verified Purchase

    The height is perfect and storage is needed in my kitchen so this bench holds a lot of my extra appliances! Love it.

    Read More
    Gail G. July 7, 2015
  • Red Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome bench, exactly what I ordered. The Color is perfect as well.

    Read More
    Clayvonne M. May 1, 2015
  • Functional and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench! When I unwrapped it I could hardly believe the red matched my red leather couch! The hardware is sturdy and attractive and the legs were easy to screw on. I am delighted by the price, quality and roominess of my purchase and highly recommend!

    Read More
    Judith J. April 28, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The design is nice, the color is gorgeous but, the quality of the material is very poor. If you have kids, pets, it will scratch easily. It's not for everyday use, it's nice to complement your decor and furniture that's all. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    sal F. April 21, 2015
  • Mrs. Miller
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bench, awesome for storrage and easy to put together. Highly recommanded it!

    Read More
    Hege Mari m. March 24, 2015
  • yve
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and well made.

    Read More
    Yvette M. February 13, 2015
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bench for a spare bedroom - it is perfect! Can store extra blankets/etc inside, while guests can also use it for their suitcases. Color is great, as we needed red accents in this room - topped it with some accent pillows and it looks great!!

    Read More
    jmh4321 April 23, 2014
  • love the bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love the storage bench , it is exacly what i needed

    Read More
    darrion3 April 3, 2014
  • Beautiful and worth every penny!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this bench and knew I had to have it. This bench is my first ever purchase from Overstock and I can't wait to order more! Assembly was very simple and arrived in a few days. The color is beautiful and the bench is more durable then I thought it would be. I'm using it as an entryway bench and it creates such a nice pop of color when you walk in. I HIGHly recommend this bench to anyone looking at it and the price is very reasonable. You will not regret it, I promise!

    Read More
    kickash319 February 20, 2014
  • Red storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    A great storage bench that fits my decor perfectly. It looks good and seems to be well built.

    Read More
    dohagirl July 27, 2013
  • Storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    When received there was a small hole in back not real noticeable but was told I would be reimbursed for fixing it shipping was very quick all in all I love it

    Read More
    ajstallings13 January 31, 2013
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly functional piece. The red gives it nice pop to an otherwise beige room.

    Read More
    moneytoburn January 10, 2013
  • Nice Addition to my decor
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my grand daughters toys, it works perfectly. After I placed the order, the tracking never updated progress. After almost 2 weeks, I called customer service, the representative said she would have to get back to me, which she did by the end of the day she explained that the order was lost in shipping and asked if I wanted a refund or the product. I requested the bench instead of a refund. I did receive the order in the normal fast delivery! Overstock you rock!

    Read More
    montanagrandma January 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary Ellen P. February 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shoshana H. January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links