Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $166.06
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Sharon Faux Leather Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SO glad I chose this one!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been trolling Overstock.com for months while saving up the money to purchase a storage bench, which we desperately needed to house all of our pre-schooler's toys in the living room. A good friend of ours has the "Mission Brown Tufted Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman Bench" from this site and that one is beautiful too, however this one is $55 less and every bit as big, beautiful and functional (it's only smaller by a couple of inches), plus it has the added advantage of a little less "busy" of a design on the top. I LOVE LOVE LOVE that the hinges on this stay put wherever it's opened to, meaning it won't fall down on my little one as he's pulling his toys out or putting them away. It's comfortable to sit/lie on as well. One more huge plus - it came fully assembled in a large box from UPS, wrapped well in some kind of cotton material and without a scratch on it. And it came four days after I ordered it using the standard shipping! Everything I have ever ordered from Overstock.com has been an absolute delight, and this was certainly no different, I'm extremely happy with this purchase. Thanks O!!!

    Read More
    christinab123 December 30, 2011
  • Bench was great
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at several storage benches and instead of trusting my gut and going with O.Co's bench I ordered one from another website. Disaster. Not as described at all and came damaged. After some hassle from the other seller was able to return it and ordered this one from O.Co. Love it. Should have ordered from them in the first place as other products have come as described and with no problems.

    Read More
    aaly5111 December 14, 2011
  • Would not buy
    Verified Purchase

    Ottoman came damaged with nails sticking out in 2 places and the legs heavily scratched. None of the damage due to shipping but from the manufacturer. Did not seem well-made. I had bought 2 other ottomans (different brands) at the same time from Overstock and they were very good. Also, I was not happy with Overstocks's response to the return. I think when an item is delivered damaged and in such a clear way and it is not caused by shipping, Overstock should make amends for the time it takes for you to get it all shipped back and the annoyance created.

    Read More
    carl1985 December 19, 2012
  • Great trunk
    Verified Purchase

    Great delivery speed and a Great product for the price

    Read More
    prediger98 December 11, 2011
  • Poorly put together
    Verified Purchase

    This came with the top only partially attached and and when I attempted to screw the remaining screws into the hinge, it was impossible. I had to have a handy man in to remove the lid and re-install the lid...this was not acceptable.

    Read More
    7mutschler February 22, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, more than I wanted to spend but so happy I did, great for storing blankets or kid toys. Very sturdy for sitting on. Love it

    Read More
    lolamight2night March 20, 2013
  • Great for TV room
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bench for over a year now, and it has been exactly what I hoped for. We use it in front of a full-size sofa as a foot rest and coffee table, opposite our television. It's great to store extra blankets for movie night. The bi-cast leather has held up well. When the grandchildren are over they sit on it, and it's held up to that as well. However, the foam cushioning tends to smash down after someone sits on it but always seems to regain its shape over a few minutes. If there is a future issue with this bench, I think it will be that the foam breaks down before the rest of the bench. I think as long as its main function is as a coffee table, that will not be a problem.

    Read More
    Traudie February 25, 2013
  • Smelly
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and functionality of this ottoman. I get many compliments and so far the faux leather has stood up to our cats' claws and baby's nails. I can fit all my son's toys in it with no problem. My only issue is the odor on the inside of the ottoman. It is quite strong and despite airing it out and putting in scented sachetels it hasn't gone away. My next step is to line the inside with fabric which I would prefer not to do, but returning it seems like a bigger hassle. All my son's toys smell of the chemical odor and I am quite frustrated. Keeping my fingers crossed that the odor will eventually go away.

    Read More
    pumpkincurls January 4, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench. I got it go provide a bit more seating in my small living room as well as to have storage for blankets and/or wii stuff. The cushions are the kind that you sit on and it's a bit hard at first but you sink down into them eventually. I'm hoping this will make the bench last longer. Love it, I had got this to offset a nice suede and brown leather chair in my house and it matches perfectly! A nice addition to my house.

    Read More
    tjphxaz07 December 28, 2011
  • new ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this ottoman to replace a coffee table. The size is very good for a full size sofa. The stitching was aligned well. The color was a very nice grey, I was very happy with it. Our main focus was to have storage for pillows and throws. I don't think that it would be good seating for adults, but children would be fine. Overall for the price, I was quite pleased.

    Read More
    shopper179 November 17, 2013
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    the bench is decent. The top seems very hard and wouldn't be comfortable extra seating for quests. Maybe it will get softer with time. The color is nice. It is a rich very dark brown almost black. It seems sturdy and fairly well made. When it arrived the stitching on the top was already coming apart a little bit. if I kept it in the living room I think that this would definitely be a problem if people were sitting on it on a regular basis. However, it looks nice at the end of my bed. My biggest concern is that the hinges prevent the bench from opening the bench up all the way, but once opened, you don't have to hold the lid up. The inside hinges connecting the top to the bench though do get in the way when closing it again. If you are storing things inside you have to push everything into the middle of the bench so the bench can close again without the hinges getting in the way. This takes away from the room that you have to store things and this is not good because it is rather shallow. I was able to hold more things in a 38" bench because there were no inside hinges and it was deeper. So, make sure that you check the measurements. I was mistaken since, this is longer I thought it would hold more things I didn't take into account it's depth. I was able to store 2 pillows and 4 sets of sheets. It isn't going to fit much more than that.

    Read More
    diso January 22, 2012
  • Bi-cast leather storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece, would definitely make this purchase again. The size is as described and it has a lot of storage space.

    Read More
    omegamoos1 December 26, 2011
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it's a great bench to keep in the basement with extra blankets to use while watching tv and have a little extra seating space if needed.

    Read More
    kater410s April 8, 2017
  • kind of cheap
    Verified Purchase

    hinges fell apart soon. ok to sit on but if you want them for function maybe not the best for children

    Read More
    lexcg1 December 8, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is comfortable to sit or lay on, deep wide storage, looks rich and beautiful, doesn't smell, lined everywhere, rich glossy dark chocolate color, modern strong feet but they seem hidden, I just had to easily screw in the legs, good weight but not too heavy, excellent construction. Fantastic bench and price. I now have purchased 3!

    Read More
    Lisa S. September 29, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in our Mud room space

    Read More
    Candace W. August 25, 2016
  • Convenient and practical
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this storage bench.

    Read More
    OstkUser337905 August 24, 2016
  • Lasted 8 years until leather peeled and flaked

    I bought this product 8 years ago. It was fine until the bonded leather started peeling and flaking off. Otherwise it was good while it lasted. I'd recommend this product if you only need it for awhile or are prepared to buy an new one every few years.

    Read More
    G B. April 29, 2016
  • Good quality, good price
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is easy to install. It has no odor and is very steady. It looks like and feels like genuine leather. I have used that for almost a year by the foot of bed. My kids step on it everyday. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Wei X. April 25, 2016
  • Good storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Use this as an ottoman in TV room. perfect size and good quality.

    Read More
    David C. January 12, 2016
Sponsored Links