Today: $165.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Sharon Faux Leather Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it's a great bench to keep in the basement with extra blankets to use while watching tv and have a little extra seating space if needed.

    Read More
    kater410s April 8, 2017
  • kind of cheap
    Verified Purchase

    hinges fell apart soon. ok to sit on but if you want them for function maybe not the best for children

    Read More
    lexcg1 December 8, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is comfortable to sit or lay on, deep wide storage, looks rich and beautiful, doesn't smell, lined everywhere, rich glossy dark chocolate color, modern strong feet but they seem hidden, I just had to easily screw in the legs, good weight but not too heavy, excellent construction. Fantastic bench and price. I now have purchased 3!

    Read More
    Lisa S. September 29, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in our Mud room space

    Read More
    Candace W. August 25, 2016
  • Convenient and practical
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this storage bench.

    Read More
    OstkUser337905 August 24, 2016
  • Lasted 8 years until leather peeled and flaked

    I bought this product 8 years ago. It was fine until the bonded leather started peeling and flaking off. Otherwise it was good while it lasted. I'd recommend this product if you only need it for awhile or are prepared to buy an new one every few years.

    Read More
    G B. April 29, 2016
  • Good quality, good price
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is easy to install. It has no odor and is very steady. It looks like and feels like genuine leather. I have used that for almost a year by the foot of bed. My kids step on it everyday. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Wei X. April 25, 2016
  • Good storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Use this as an ottoman in TV room. perfect size and good quality.

    Read More
    David C. January 12, 2016
  • Nice addition.
    Verified Purchase

    I keep my shoes in it. Looks nice

    Read More
    Kathy S. December 12, 2015
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to contain the clutter of the remotes, disks and characters related my son's TV gaming system and it works great! Top opens and closes smoothly and the hinge keeps it open to get things in and out of it. I was going to push it up against the wall, but it has become the new game playing seat for him and his friends. When he is not using it, it makes a nice foot stool. Lines are clean and simple and the faux leather is of decent quality and the dark brown color is true to the picture. I felt like I got a good deal and it arrived very quickly too boot!

    Read More
    oscus November 17, 2015
  • city
    Verified Purchase

    Does not open as far as I'd like it.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. November 1, 2015
  • Pretty good.
    Verified Purchase

    Not amazing fake leather but it looks and functions well. Hinges have worked well in holding the top open to prevent little fingers from getting squished. I've had it about 3 years.

    Read More
    Robert C. October 5, 2015
  • Works for me
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a storage bench and it works as promised. Would have really liked leather but didn't want to pay that much. Like my bench and love that it got shipped to my front door. Thanks, Overstock!!

    Read More
    Marian M September 9, 2015
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this a couple of years and still really like it. It was a good buy!

    Read More
    O.com shopper August 28, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is sturdy and adequately cushioned. It is a good height to sit on to put on shoes. It would have been nicer if the hinges held the top open and had a "soft-close" instead of a "free-swing" (or you might say free-fall because it opens up not out).

    Read More
    Timothy B. July 2, 2015
  • Wrong color!
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is fine. But I have 2 problems....I ordered a brown bench and the box said brown, but the bench is white. It was too much hassle to try to return it and wait to get money back. I needed the bench now so I had to keep it. Also, one of the pre-drilled holes for the legs had no threads in it to screw in the leg. Had to use a nail gun to attach it. Even with the leg problem, if it had been the right color, I would be happy with it.

    Read More
    Linda R. June 30, 2015
  • Nice length
    Verified Purchase

    i chose this due to it's longer length. the quality is rather poor, but the price is so low, it's unrealistic to expect otherwise.

    Read More
    cartonio June 7, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed for the end of my queen bed. It fits perfectly and looks great

    Read More
    cmilito May 1, 2015
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I needed storage and bench for the end of the bed. The space was narrow already, so this was perfect. Do be careful, over time the hinges on the inside will make imprints on your pillows/quilts etc. When the lid closed the hit your stuff. Not a stain... just an imprint.

    Read More
    momof4 May 1, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench, served me well!

    Read More
    santalai April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links