Starting at $162.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany 'Sharon' Button Tufted Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great storage unit
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this. We use it in our media room for blankets on cold winter nights

    Read More
    lillypod July 18, 2017
  • Bought a 2nd one!
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, there was a rip in the top cushion when we opened it. Service department was excellent to work with.

    Read More
    OstkUser584701 July 16, 2017
  • peggy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the storage bench. It is a great addition to my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser1255445 July 7, 2017
  • Nice storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice for placing at the foot of bed. Ample storage for extra blankets. Looks really good in our spare bedroom. Not afraid to sit on.

    Read More
    Janice B. April 17, 2017
  • Anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Easy to assemble and well made!

    Read More
    Elisabete D. November 28, 2016
  • Good for storage.
    Verified Purchase

    Got lots of blankets and puzzles in it. Good for storage.

    Read More
    Amanda F. September 16, 2016
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    one leg stub was messed up. i fixed it and it is fine.

    Read More
    Justin C. August 7, 2016
  • Room Makeover
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful piece. Leather is very nice but sturdy. Inside is roomy. I would recommend. I am using in a bedroom. I definitely would buy the warranty though.

    Read More
    curtisr1 June 27, 2016
  • Larry
    Verified Purchase

    Screws came out of the top. Leg fell off.

    Read More
    Larry L June 7, 2016
  • Ottoman and extra seat.
    Verified Purchase

    I use this storage bench in the spare bedroom. It holds additional pillows and a blanket easily. It is the perfect hight to go under the window and be used as a bench.

    Read More
    Jean A. February 25, 2016
  • BJ
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this in the bed room to keep sheets and other things and it is working out great,, looks good and since my furniture is white it blends in great/

    Read More
    coloradohigh January 19, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we wanted, nice and deep!

    Read More
    kelle o. December 29, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very large, has plenty of storage space.

    Read More
    jpruyear December 21, 2015
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely in love. Only downside is the inside smells horrible, I've had it for a month now and it still hasn't aired out. Also the pleather is very easily scratched ... A tiny piece flaked off the edge but it is unoticable. Be careful transporting!!

    Read More
    Diana B. December 16, 2015
  • Sharon O. NY
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed for the foot of my bed.

    Read More
    Sharon O. December 9, 2015
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped with no bolts etc to attach legs, and had directions for a lamp instead of the bench!, can you please ship the tools needed so I can attach legs and use...once complete my rating will change to a four star

    Read More
    ANN S. November 25, 2015
  • Super Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking, well crafted, more than I spected for the money.

    Read More
    Armando B. November 15, 2015
  • Solid seating and great storage
    Verified Purchase

    Use this in the bedroom for bedding storage and seating. Perfect.

    Read More
    trizia November 11, 2015
  • Good for studio apartments
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Am able to store two pillows, a set of twin sheets and a twin comforter. I bought this because I needed storage and seating in my studio.

    Read More
    slpgliv October 17, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    As of yesterday I had not received my white storage bench. In fact I received a brown bench. Because I'm not much ion returning items I just ordered another white one. The brown bench is nice. I don't know what I will do with the brown bench when I receive the white one. I recommend that you gently take any item out of box and save it in the event there is a mix up.

    Read More
    George B. September 24, 2015
Sponsored Links