Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $165.49

At other retailer: $200.02

Save $34.53 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Sharon Black Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for what you get. Easy to assemble and average looking. Works for storage.

    Read More
    DEBRA H. May 3, 2017
  • Modern touch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench has the storage you need for throw blankets, pillow and serves as seating.

    Read More
    precious1di April 20, 2017
  • Very Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ottoman storage is very sturdy. I was looking for someth6 yo go in my family room. The ottoman was a great buy. The cost was reasonable. It gives more sitting space, storage, and very sturdy.

    Read More
    rigamarie April 12, 2017
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what i wanted. Roomy for storage and looks great. TX

    Read More
    imani738 February 26, 2017
  • After much debate - it's great!

    I was afraid of changing my previous ottoman, but sure am glad I found this item. The leather is of nice quality; I don't know the types or terms, but it's very smooth and also quite soft. The foam in the bench was actually sturdier than the picture makes it appear; I can use it to hold wine glasses (or the caution-inducing full martini glass!) without worry. Yet the foam is pliable and feels good to the feet, when said martini is in your hand!!

    Read More
    Andrew R. December 10, 2016
  • Nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed! Nicely constructed and pretty too!

    Read More
    Leeann L. July 6, 2016
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for bedroom. Extra storage. It works

    Read More
    Julie P. April 15, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    The washers were missing in the shipment. The bench was as picture and fits the room great.

    Read More
    Betty T. March 10, 2016
  • Great bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sons bedroom ( he's 24) and he loves it! It shipped really quickly and arrived ready to use. It adds a classy touch to his bedroom while being functional. Great price too! The dimensions were perfect - others were about 45 inches in length but way more expensive. The length on this was perfect for his queen size bed.

    Read More
    Maria D. January 28, 2016
  • Just like described
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase, great price

    Read More
    Ilse J. November 23, 2015
  • Great Storage
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my grandsons room. I fits nicely at the foot of bed and is great for storage since he has a small closet.

    Read More
    Beverly H. November 19, 2015
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    We are actually using this as an ottoman in our family room and it fits perfect. Great to store blankets and with a tray on top works as our coffee table.

    Read More
    Leanne B. November 18, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this storage ottoman...very roomy inside and out

    Read More
    rebecca c. October 30, 2015
  • Great Piece, but Smells like Chemicals
    Verified Purchase

    Have owned this storage bench for over 5 years and love it, but the smell is just horrid inside - nothing will make the chemical smell go away, so you have to re-wash all your linens that are stored in this thing.

    Read More
    emumt October 4, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful item at a good price. Came quickly and well packed. Fits great at the foot of my queen size bed! Couldn't be happier with the looks and extra storage!

    Read More
    Cdenver September 12, 2015
  • Pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was/is an excellent purchase, and exactly as described in the listing. It has a modern classy look that is comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    Dan 4th60110019 J. September 4, 2015
  • Good solid furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece - super sleek. The only downside is that the holes they drilled in the bottom of the bench to connect the legs to are pretty shoddy. I ended up having to drill my own holes.

    Read More
    Kassandra M. August 20, 2015
  • T
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks nice.

    Read More
    T June 24, 2015
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love my ottoman it is a great length and sturdily built. Not terribly cushy, but firm and can add room for 3 extra people to sit. Great storage!

    Read More
    slckd801 May 31, 2015
  • doxx
    Verified Purchase

    This functions well but it seems to be a dust magnet....no matter what I clean it with it is almost immediately covered with debris that is invisible in the air until it lands on the black surface.

    Read More
    doxala May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links