Today: $104.99

At other retailer: $155.42

Save $50.43 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Round Satin Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had many compliments on this light in my office! It casts interesting reflections on the wall.

    Read More
    Barbara O. May 18, 2017
  • Tiffany Round Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning! Prettier than the picture!

    Read More
    Cindy Van W. April 1, 2017
  • Just Like Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 and love both of them. My father-in-law installed them and they have been in my home for 2 years now. They look exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    mother2be February 21, 2017
  • Tiffany Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light. I got it for my daughters bedroom it's beautiful...

    Read More
    MELISSA C. September 26, 2016
  • Tiffany Riund Satin Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased with this chandelier It hangs beautifully in my dining room I purchased it at more than half the cost of other outlets

    Read More
    Ernesto G. July 25, 2016
  • Elegant look
    Verified Purchase

    I was kind of cautious about putting this in my bedroom seating area. But when I did it made the area pop...

    Read More
    OstkUser178241 June 10, 2016
  • So very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments on this light. They only con I have to say about it is the silver part is plastic. You can't tell unless you are hanging it. Other than that, I am very pleased.

    Read More
    dioate1 March 16, 2016
  • Appreciated Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I surprised my daughter with this chandelier last Christmas. She had it on her secret santa list. I quickly purchased it online. She went online and was really sad because it was out of stock. She didn't know I had gotten the last one. She was so surprised when she opened her gift and saw this chandelier. She loves it.

    Read More
    Joan C C. March 15, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is even more beautiful in person. I have been looking for the perfect way to dress up my ceiling and this is it. I have not installed the chandelier yet, but delivery was on time and everything is as advertised. I will add another review once installed.

    Read More
    Jme37 December 30, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I like my chandelier, looks very nice in my bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser65988 December 22, 2015
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    We get lots of compliments on this.

    Read More
    Heidi W. November 29, 2015
  • Great Light
    Verified Purchase

    This looks just as pictured and the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the difficulty of assembly. I figured it out and love that there are extra pieces - but a lot to keep up with.

    Read More
    sweetdreams49 November 13, 2015
  • Beautiful but
    Verified Purchase

    I love this look but wish it had a cord that allowed it to hang a bit. I have high ceilings and without the cord it sits at the ceiling.

    Read More
    Jessica P. July 19, 2015
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Will buy this one again for another house. Very pretty!

    Read More
    550tower July 7, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This light is so beautiful that I ordered another one for my house.

    Read More
    Lisa D. June 2, 2015
  • I would highly recommend it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing in my bedroom!

    Read More
    Agata B. June 2, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    couldn't work with my slanted ceiling but it was beautiful. I hated to return it!!!

    Read More
    rnique May 13, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT THIS FOR MY 14 YR OLDS ROOM. I WANTED A CHANDELIER AND SHE DIDNT, SO WE COMPROMISED AND GOT THIS AND WE COULDN'T BE HAPPIER. IT LOOKS GORGEOUS IN HER ROOM, I WANT ONE FOR MINE.

    Read More
    ihave4cats April 24, 2015
  • Love the light but missing parts...
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this chandelier; however parts were missing or wrong for this fixture to be put together and the instructions did not match the light. Ended up spending about $10 extra at Lowes on parts to actually use the light. I liked the looks so much I chose not to return plus it helped my husband is an electrician and knew what was needed to make work.

    Read More
    staceyrichardson1 December 13, 2013
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is very sexy looking. I was looking for a chandelier that would block some of the bright light coming from our ceiling mounted light. This filters and gives beautiful reflections. The Crystals are gorgeous!

    Read More
    malisha November 21, 2013
Sponsored Links