Today $107.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Round Satin Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 12 year old daughter's bedroom. We are in the process of re-modeling her "Hello Kitty" room she's had since the age of 3. She wanted the new room to be black, pink and a touch of zebra. I searched for weeks for a chandelier that was elegant, modern and not too expensive. Most that met our standards were well over $300 and we did not want to spend that much. I came across this one on sale and ran it past my daughter who immediately said "I want it!". From the time we placed our order to delivery was about 6 days. It arrived well packaged and the crystals were all individually wrapped. So much so that it was difficult to unwrap them. They also included a white glove for handling the crytals for hanging so they don't scratch. It was fairly easy to hang the chandelier. It took slightly less than 2 hours. The hanging of the crystals took the most time. You need to take your time and be patient as not to scratch or chip them. My husband is not an electrician, but an experience handy man if you want to judge the time it takes. My daughter loves it. It looks gorgeous. I couldn't be happier. It looks so much more expensive than what was actually paid.

    Read More
    sam0616 October 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wow this is so different! Such a classy elegant chandelier. The light reflects so beautifully off the crystals. The shade is basically made out of black thread. Looks high quality for the price.

    Read More
    whykat007 March 7, 2018
  • Stunning Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Cant wait to get this chandelier installed. The crystals are georgeous and go great with the chrome and black shade!! Will add the perfect touch to the master bath we are redoing!

    Read More
    mrsjmeyer February 25, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier! It is perfect for my smaller bedroom where a traditional hanging chadelier would be in the way. The crystals are beautiful and really give it the wow factor. Also installed a dimmer switch, highly recommend the added lighting options it provides. When the lights are turned down the fabric shade makes a lovely design on the ceiling.Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    girly13 February 5, 2013
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is very sexy looking. I was looking for a chandelier that would block some of the bright light coming from our ceiling mounted light. This filters and gives beautiful reflections. The Crystals are gorgeous!

    Read More
    malisha November 21, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and does have 3 lights, even though the picture shows 2 lights...did not instale it yet.

    Read More
    cindarela May 3, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is even more beautiful in person. I have been looking for the perfect way to dress up my ceiling and this is it. I have not installed the chandelier yet, but delivery was on time and everything is as advertised. I will add another review once installed.

    Read More
    Jme37 December 30, 2015
  • beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my 13 y.o. daughter's room. this fixture is very beautiful. would recommend.

    Read More
    michi01 August 10, 2012
  • LOVE this light so much!
    Verified Purchase

    First off, the crystals are beautiful and of great quality! They are not cheap plastic junk and I was a little worried that they might be since the price was so good but that was not the case. The shade is really soft looking and I love how the light diffuses onto the ceiling. I love it so much and it looks so wonderful in my house that it makes me want to change all of my light fixtures to which my husband sarcastically says, "oh great." :)

    Read More
    rockyritz November 29, 2012
  • Almost Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem were the screws that came out of the plate where you put a cap so the light is held. The screws were a bit short that my handyman complained about it - he was so frustrated that he told me to go ahead and do it and he won't charge me! So, I took the challenge and climbed the stairs to figure out what was wrong. I just thought of a simple solution of putting a cardboard (part of the box it came from) as a spacer so that the screws would come out a little. I did it! I guess my handyman's pride was pinched so he walked out and did not finish the job! Assembly of the whole thing (incl the crystal pieces) involved a lot of patience and time. But after all was done, the light fixture is stunning and perfect in my newly designed guest bedroom!

    Read More
    jc4every1 March 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light came in a few days ago. It was very easy to install. I love that it is super light in weight which made the install that much easier. Pro: weight, ease of installation, cons: it did not come with any bulbs, and it leaves a weird shadow on the ceiling when it is on.

    Read More
    Liz M. March 23, 2018
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought three of them for our girls bedrooms. They look amazing. Easy to install. Gorgeous!!! Recommend this 100%!

    Read More
    soundnightsleep July 31, 2012
  • Gorgeous chandelier for this price!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks beautiful in my new closet dressing room! People are amazed when I tell them how much I paid and how glamorous and expensive it looks! This is my second chandelier purchased from Overstock and I will definitely be buying more from here! Great quality and great prices! Nothing better than that!!!

    Read More
    krisbell March 11, 2013
  • Tiffany Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light. I got it for my daughters bedroom it's beautiful...

    Read More
    MELISSA C. September 26, 2016
  • Love the light but missing parts...
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this chandelier; however parts were missing or wrong for this fixture to be put together and the instructions did not match the light. Ended up spending about $10 extra at Lowes on parts to actually use the light. I liked the looks so much I chose not to return plus it helped my husband is an electrician and knew what was needed to make work.

    Read More
    staceyrichardson1 December 13, 2013
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This light is so beautiful that I ordered another one for my house.

    Read More
    Lisa D. June 2, 2015
  • Beautiful in my entry way
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light. I already had a great light fixture from overstock moved it to my powder room. And put this one in my entry way. Good move they both look wonderful.

    Read More
    penny1915 February 24, 2013
  • Appreciated Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I surprised my daughter with this chandelier last Christmas. She had it on her secret santa list. I quickly purchased it online. She went online and was really sad because it was out of stock. She didn't know I had gotten the last one. She was so surprised when she opened her gift and saw this chandelier. She loves it.

    Read More
    Joan C C. March 15, 2016
  • Tiffany Riund Satin Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased with this chandelier It hangs beautifully in my dining room I purchased it at more than half the cost of other outlets

    Read More
    Ernesto G. July 25, 2016
  • Beautiful design but ...
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fixture however it's much larger than expected and I was upset to return. Recommend higher than average ceiling if hanging in bedroom.

    Read More
    boken June 25, 2013