Today: $74.99

Was: $94.99

Save $20.00 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Mission-style Light Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Turquoise!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't tell the story. You had better be ready for a pop of turquoise/blue if you order this fixture!

    Read More
    mizdukes February 8, 2017
  • Hanging Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    colors were not at all as shown

    Read More
    carolanne12 February 19, 2016
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were not at all what was described or pictured--they were pink and baby blue. I returned the lamp.

    Read More
    OstkUser65024 December 17, 2015
  • REALLY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    MANY PEOPLE IN MY OFFICE ASK ME WHERE I GOT IT!!

    Read More
    singlei September 21, 2015
  • ***
    Verified Purchase

    was not the colors indicated in the picture- there were blues and pinks and had to send it back- aleways hate the process of sending items back.

    Read More
    Richard F. January 13, 2015
  • Prettier than online pic, fairly easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this mission style lamp fixture for our kitchen and while we didn't know what to expect, we've fallen in love with it. It really offsets our cherry-colored kitchen cabinets and floor!

    Read More
    anneb1 June 5, 2013
  • Nice light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful light however neither the picture on the site or the description showed blues and purples.

    Read More
    dellen65 October 10, 2012
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp arrived safely packaged, and it is larger than it appears online next to other lamps (I did pay attention to the measurements). The colors are subtle and the design is true to the Arts & Crafts/Mission style. It looks lovely over the dining room table, fully lit, dimmed, or off. Easy to change bulbs and easy to keep clean. It really finishes the room in a classic and classy way.

    Read More
    hgtvnut September 21, 2010
  • Beautiful fixture
    Verified Purchase

    The photo does not do this piece justice. It is truly beautiful and larger than I had expected. It arrived well packaged and undamaged. It will be lovely above my table.

    Read More
    deecleve August 6, 2010
  • Mission-style Tiffany
    Verified Purchase

    Not glass, but a very nice light fixture. It came well protected. Chain a good length. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    rachaellee02 May 20, 2010
  • Tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp arrived quickly and nothing was broken [whick was my fear with a lamp]. the colors were even better than in the picture! it looks really nice hanging in the entry.

    Read More
    affie4 May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links