Today $104.99

Was: $112.99

Save $8.00 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Malm Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Seems to be toddler-proof!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to keep in my bedroom to store shoes in, and to sit on in the mornings as a dressing area. I measured the location and needed a bench that was about 36 inches wide, and this fit the bill. I have 2 small children, and knew getting it in white was taking a gamble, but decided to risk it. The material has held up well, I have had it about 3 months now. It's fairly thick and seems pretty durable. One thing about this bench that I did not see mentioned prominently is that it is not a hinged bench, the top removes entirely, like a shoebox lid. This has not affected my use of the bench, but wanted to mention it for clarity.

    Read More
    kayellvee June 7, 2014
  • Great item but smells like chemicals
    Verified Purchase

    The product looks great, it fits perfectly into the spot where I intended to place it. It looks nice and the material looks and feels great. But it smells like chemicals. The smell was so strong that I have kept it on my porch for a week trying to remove it and it still smells. So unfortunately, I haven't been able to actually use the product yet.

    Read More
    jpmiami February 19, 2014
  • Beautiful Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really great piece.. a little small for a coffee table (which is what I intended to use it for when I purchased it), but it looks perfect in front of my bed. It is pure snow white and the feet look black to me but are very small and are hardly noticeable, so don't let that throw you. Beautiful ottoman for an amazing price.

    Read More
    5ga4d January 17, 2014
  • Not exactly like picture
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the top of the storage bench was smooth, as it appears in the picture. But it is buttoned on the top. Thats no big deal, because I still like the bench and it seems to be built pretty solid. Quality appears to be good also. I really like to use it for a foot stool when watching TV. My granddaughter uses it for a seat. I would recommend to anyone who needs a foot stool which can store a decent amout of small items, like toys.

    Read More
    babydollbj February 25, 2014
  • Beautiful! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This little ottoman is the perfect size for a small space. I use it in my master closet/dressing area. I ordered the white and it is a true white.

    Read More
    slydeb February 17, 2014
  • Broken, smells horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Just opened the box. Overwhelmed with awful smell. The lid (which does not attach/hinge to the bottom of the bench) is two pieces screws together with 4 screws. All of which were ripped out of the top. No big deal I'll just screw them back in. Think again, all four holes are stripped. It's useless. :( Overstock was very receptive and is already sending me a new one, but this item was disappointing for sure.

    Read More
    Adam B. November 3, 2016
  • Warehouse of Tiffany Malm Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my living room good amount of storage great price looks good and was delivered quickly would recommend it to anyone

    Read More
    zoenoe January 17, 2014
  • Malm Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bench. Good storage capacity. Taller than I anticipated, but overall a good value compared to what I have seen in stores for the same or close to same price.

    Read More
    jan733 January 24, 2014
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This storage bench is okay if you have a small bedroom. It's very narrow, but could hold a set of sheets.

    Read More
    swz1 March 8, 2017
  • Happy with the white bench
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with my white bench

    Read More
    Yocelyn Q. February 2, 2017
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Product appears unfinished from the inside.....my daughter got stuck with a staple; there's a piece of board inside of the bench.... not sure of its purpose.

    Read More
    Jacqueline G. January 19, 2017
  • not very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    It is ok product. i use for storing stuffed animals from my kids. Not too comfortable to sit on it

    Read More
    branka28 January 8, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size perfect color super cute super useful, one of my best buys ever

    Read More
    April R. January 5, 2017
  • Beautiful and useful
    Verified Purchase

    Had a small corner tear in the pleather top. Great to keep 50+ DVD and VHS movies. Nice addition to end of bed.

    Read More
    Jenee R. December 30, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good product-little smaller than I thought but my wife loves it Great price

    Read More
    Dennis H. December 18, 2016
  • Tiffany Maim Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived exactly as pictured. It is also exactly what I needed in a guest room to provide a place to sit when dressing, put the extra bed pillows on when going to sleep and store extra linens and blankets.

    Read More
    Anna Lisa S. November 28, 2016
  • Durable but smelly
    Verified Purchase

    After a couple months, began to emanate a bad chemical smell.

    Read More
    Adam D. November 25, 2016
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I am just thrilled with this little storage bench. It's white, no cream, which I'm very happy about. It's just the right size and gives me storage, a seat to sit on in my bedroom and I can easily reach over it to open the bedroom windows. Love it and would recommend this to anyone. And delivery was quick, as usual.

    Read More
    foxyquilter November 9, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    looks plastic, not faux leather. Inside frame came apart during shipping.....had to re-glue and put back together.

    Read More
    George W. August 16, 2016
  • Malm storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and pretty in person. It's bright white and nice material, be sure to check the dimensions this ottoman is much smaller than most. My only complaint is UPS!! One corner of the box was badly damaged and upon opening found one of the legs cracked in multiple places and bent into the bottom lining putting a hole in it. I just removed the legs and I think it looks better w/out them anyway.

    Read More
    Michelle S. January 3, 2016