Starting at: $111.48

Save $21.56 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Malm Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits wonderfully in my bedroom and matches my headboard. I Love it!!

    Read More
    NADIA S. June 10, 2017
  • Very very good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item! Great quality and very good for storage. Would order more

    Read More
    msgeminius June 8, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not great quality but looks cute in my daughters room.

    Read More
    ceela22 May 31, 2017
  • Great Bench with Lots of Storage Space
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this for over three years and it is still in great shape.

    Read More
    Mellisa L. May 25, 2017
  • Super glam at a great price

    I love this little bench. It came exactly as it was pictured and could go in a bedroom. We have it in our entry to compliment a new mirrored table and it is very fun and modern looking as well as being a comfortable spot to sit and take off your shoes. The storage is an added bonus.

    Read More
    John B. May 24, 2017
  • Beautiful white ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman, it matches with my furniture in master bedroom.

    Read More
    Almira S. May 18, 2017
  • Tiffany Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a smaller bench and this fit the bill. Also good covering.

    Read More
    John H. May 3, 2017
  • safety concern
    Verified Purchase

    While unpacking the bench top, my husband caught his hand on one of the numerous staples that were jutting out from the underside. None of the staples had been folded down or covered. Buyer beware.

    Read More
    zen master May 2, 2017
  • Live it.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was just the size I needed for the the foot of my twin bed. Good storage space. Suggest you line with dryer sheets as there is an unpleasant oder.

    Read More
    Patricia s. April 15, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Stores a lot of shoes!

    Read More
    francescacastro April 12, 2017
  • Studio apartment furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Functionality is good. Quality is good. Aesthetics are good. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    Carla C. April 10, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to my bedroom. The color is a beautiful pure white. So glad I ordered it.

    Read More
    Maria G. April 6, 2017
  • Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bench to use in my closet as a place to sit. I comes in handy as a place to store items that aren't used often as the lid is rather heavy.

    Read More
    Christine B. April 6, 2017
  • Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we wanted. Great product

    Read More
    Ron A. April 5, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking bench and sturdy. I really like the slow closing lid, no punched fingers.

    Read More
    whitebench March 12, 2017
  • Great little storage bench!
    Verified Purchase

    We use this at our front door and we just love it! So far seems pretty durable and I love the storage.

    Read More
    gwennoregon March 10, 2017
  • Tiffany storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    We love this storage bench! It is bright white and goes well in my modern white bathroom. My husband sits on it as he gets ready for a bath. The storage is handy, as well.

    Read More
    Cynthia F. March 10, 2017
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This storage bench is okay if you have a small bedroom. It's very narrow, but could hold a set of sheets.

    Read More
    swz1 March 8, 2017
  • White bench
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Sturdy. Nice looking. If they were to improve it, I'd ask for a hinge

    Read More
    Laura H. March 8, 2017
  • Very plush looking
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture with beautiful tough thing and I surprise tray inside

    Read More
    cslo February 25, 2017
Sponsored Links