Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Justin Dining Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great with our dining table.

    Read More
    Michelle L. January 7, 2017
  • Attractive Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look good with the table in my breakfast nook. They were easy to put together once I figured out the first one. The diagram had no instructions with it which would have made it easier but all in all it wasn't bad.

    Read More
    Lynne B. January 3, 2017
  • Very good pair of chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of these chairs in April 2015. They were easy to assemble and have been sturdy and good looking since then. The seat covers took a lot of abuse from my young children, but a simple wet wipe restored the shine. Definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    Anil V. August 30, 2016
  • TERRIBLE QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    These are such bad quality they need to go back! First they are way too light and feel so fragile as if they will break from nothing. Also, they are so low. Needless to say they will be returned not worth the money at all. On the other hand the color of the wood is very nice but that's about it.

    Read More
    Rossy September 4, 2015
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs fit great with my table I also ordered from Overstock.com. Only slight drawback might be they are pretty light weight, so not real sturdy. So just make sure your family/guests do not "manhandle" them.

    Read More
    M E S. April 10, 2015
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    excellent chairs for the price. sturdy and comfortable. i wanted chairs that had cushion for your back, but just cushion on the seat is enough for these chairs. only took about 1 hour to put all 4 chairs together, only part was on the instructions it needs to say to do the 2 long sticks on the side of the legs together before you connect the legs. but other then that great product.

    Read More
    devon702 July 17, 2014
  • Filled my need for small chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs so my dining room would look larger while I am trying to sell the condo. They do that very well, they are narrow and do not take up much visual space. They are also pretty comfortable to sit on. I am a little concerned about how sturdy they are but hope I never find out! They did arrive with the stretchers for 2 chairs missing and it took two weeks to get the missing parts. But they did come and Overstock was very easy to communicate with about this, both by email and phone.

    Read More
    elkae November 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rmyr3 May 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JENILLEY M. October 21, 2016
Sponsored Links