Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Justin Dining Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kitchen chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Seems so fragile may not last too long but kinda cute

    Read More
    Monica E. May 6, 2016
  • Beautiful chairs but the legs are hard to attach
    Verified Purchase

    Even though one of the chairs arrived broken, the other 3 are beautiful. Adding the legs was a head scratcher because you have to turn the chair upside down and then screw the legs in at an angle. After you complete the first one, the rest are easier.

    Read More
    cpuppy January 2, 2014
  • Good product for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are of good quality for the price. They were easy to put together, just a little time-consuming. They look very nice and match the dining table I have. They are pretty sturdy, but I wouldn't recommend if you have teenage kids who have the bad habit of leaning back, as I don't think they would hold up under those circumstances. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend them.

    Read More
    marley84 June 29, 2013
  • Warehouse of Tiffany Justin Dining Chairs (Set of
    Verified Purchase

    My daugther needed chairs for a dining room table that I had given to her.

    Read More
    memere95 June 1, 2013
  • Matched my table perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    Tables are really pretty and matched my table perfectly. So far I am very happy with them. They were easy to assemble to!!

    Read More
    trinityt April 2, 2013
  • Set of chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are well built but not for comfort. The backrest is uncomfortable. The seating is fine.

    Read More
    markus1 March 12, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    All was well- overstocked when notified about broken chair base rectified the problem and had the supplier ship me the broken base piece. The chairs shipped looked like the sample and we are happy, and will do business with them again when needed.

    Read More
    sunshinejohnny22 September 4, 2012
  • Chairs get poor review
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry I purchased chairs and threw out my old ones. This product is light in weight, thin in material, cheap looking. My old chairs were strong and heavy and cheaper in price, should have painted them and kept them.

    Read More
    ruscarr August 28, 2012
  • Help With Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chairs but am having problems figuring out how to attach the seat cushion. The seat has no holes in which to screw it to the actual wooden base of the chair. Can anyone help me with this? Thanks!

    Read More
    guitarmonkey June 27, 2012
  • Chairs nice but badly built
    Verified Purchase

    The 4th chair was missing screw holes to attached the back to the legs. We had to use a drill bit to put a hole in it so we could put the chair together. Poor quality in making the product. Extra stress on us to make sure the hole would work and align properly and fit the screws.

    Read More
    laylem May 10, 2012
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly for our families needs and very easy to put together.

    Read More
    esharemc March 15, 2012
  • Will my cats destroy the fabric on the seating?

    My friend has these chairs and I absolutely love them for this price. I want to make the purchase myself to replace our older leather dining room chairs, but am afraid my kitty cats might destroy the fabric in the seating? The fabric is only on the seating and cats usually love clawing leather and not fabric, so I am not sure. Does anyone out there with these chairs have cats? Please let me know how they respond to the fabric of these chairs in regards to clawing them, etc. Thanks, Pete

    Read More
    petenyc1 February 21, 2012
Sponsored Links