Today: $13.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Green Turtle Accent Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    The price is right and the lamp is very pretty. Bought it for my Daughter and she's in love

    Read More
    OstkUser1092004 April 24, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    It was a 🐣 for my mom in Florida and she loves it

    Read More
    Cindi N. April 15, 2017
  • cute turtle light
    Verified Purchase

    very nice for a lil green glow in a dark room

    Read More
    Heidi B. April 14, 2017
  • The shell doesn't fit over inside light correctly
    Verified Purchase

    My son n husband love turtles. I thought this light would be a cute surprise for my son's room. The shell doesn't fit properly over inclosed light on the turtle body

    Read More
    MRC- fits perfectly' January 28, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp. Light bulb is not size described take a night light sized bulb not a 40 watt. Bud that was included was broken in both that I bought

    Read More
    OstkUser734266 January 23, 2017
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter liked it very much

    Read More
    Linda C. January 3, 2017
  • Cute purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know how this was labeled in the Tiffany category. It is a single glass piece with the base. Its cute though. Worth the price I paid.

    Read More
    SK December 20, 2016
  • The turtle
    Verified Purchase

    Is adorable, however I've ordered solid green bulbs instead of using the clear bulb that came with it as the clear shows through.

    Read More
    Robbie F. July 4, 2016
  • Adorable accent lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks adorable in my son's bedroom. Functions well as a night light! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Meggan M. June 17, 2016
  • cute lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for my sons room and he loves it. It's so cute and nice quality. A perfect amount of light for him to leave on all night.

    Read More
    debra p. December 31, 2015
  • Cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp! My son adores it. Just the right amount of light in his room at bedtime.

    Read More
    cknjk01 September 30, 2015
  • Charming turtle lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is whimsical and classy. It will charm the socks off of you!

    Read More
    Stephanie C. April 21, 2015
  • Tiffany Green Turtle Accent Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Was very happy with this product. Was exceptionally pleased with everything, from purchase to shipment and receipt of product.

    Read More
    donwert December 30, 2012
  • Hot Little Guy!
    Verified Purchase

    While it's really cute and looks like it does in the picture, unfortunately, This little turtle gets extremely hot. I think the bulb is too close to the glass back to make sense. It makes me nervous about fire hazard, and I'd be very cautious if you have small kids around because it can burn your fingers.

    Read More
    mom2evpa May 23, 2012
  • Turtle Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my little boy to use as a nightlite an he loves it it lites up his room so when checking on him it makes it easy!

    Read More
    mandy1977 May 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    waddell9 May 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lee C. November 27, 2016
Sponsored Links