Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Faux Leather Button Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love this storage bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Ideal for our mudroom to store gloves, hats, and umbrellas, and to use to sit on to take off and out on your shoes and boots. Love it!

    Read More
    Lise R. May 3, 2017
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, and the storage is perfect for a couple of blankets and pillows for snuggling on the couch.

    Read More
    Alison F. April 18, 2017
  • Stylish little storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this storage bench to place in a nursery. I have twins, and with 2 cribs in the room there is only room for one chair. So when the wife and I were both in the nursery I was odd-man-out and left standing. Plus I needed a place to store all the blinking, flashing, battery-operarated musical gizmos grandma brings a new one of on every visit. This bench was perfect! It looks good, it comfortable to sit on, doesn't take up much space, wipes clean with a damp cloth, and holds lots of little gizmos. Best toybox/bench ever!

    Read More
    peterock08 August 7, 2013
  • Coffee table Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ottoman to use a coffee table in my small studio apartment. The ottoman is long and narrow so it was a good purchase for a small space. It is not too heavy for one person to move around. The color quality of the online picture shows a bright orange color, but it is actually a burnt sienna brown color similar. The legs of the ottoman are a black, opaque finish. The storage space is deep and can hold a lot of papers and bedroom linens.

    Read More
    chically March 25, 2013
  • Great Addition to our bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    We needed something at the end of our bed to "catch" our king size comforter when we peel it down at night. This storage bench is the perfect size, looks great in our bedroom, and has the added benefit of additional storage. The price was what attracted me, and the bench was a steal for the price. It's very sturdy -- we sit on it now instead of the bed to put shoes on, etc. Great product for the price!

    Read More
    kathya00 March 5, 2013
  • Great for accent furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bench. I bought 2 of them and realized that they were smaller than I thought they'd be. This is my fault for not measuring correctly or making a template to see where they'd fit. So I bought another one to fill the empty space in my long hallway. They are skinny but two people can sit on one. I'm using them for hallway seating and shoe storage. They are lightweight, decent storage and seem well made. The color is good and the quality is pretty good expecially for the price. I'd recommend this product.

    Read More
    suegator January 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Renee R. July 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jowana M. June 26, 2016
Sponsored Links