Today: $174.98

At other retailer: $185.99

Save $11.01 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Eveleen Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good chairs perfect for extras and kid seating
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought these to have the grandchildren sit in. No more worrying about them spilling on my upholstered dining chairs. Wipe clean and they also hold booster seats well. Perfect!97.

    Read More
    Michael E. April 14, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and exactly as they seam in pictures

    Read More
    KAREN F. June 20, 2016
  • Very cheap material
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap material. Looks very cheap - not durable

    Read More
    Yvonne R. March 9, 2016
  • Average Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of fabric okay but the actual construction of the chairs does not seem to be very sturdy.

    Read More
    nyc22 February 14, 2013
  • white chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty hard to assemble...I ordered 6. Shippping arrived sooner than I thought. No one has fallen or broken them but we hardly use them

    Read More
    kandpinkrn April 24, 2012
  • Cute little chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute little chairs. They are not made of the best quality products and are very light in weight, but for what I will be using them for, they work out fine. I placed them in a kitchen bistro set. Not dinning room quality chairs!

    Read More
    shelltee April 16, 2012
  • See Prior Tiffany Eveleen Dining Chairs (set of 6)
    Verified Purchase

    See prior comments on set of 6 chairs for are kitchen. The chairs were the perfect height and color to match our kitchen table

    Read More
    nelsonpeck February 5, 2012
  • Wow, much better than I expected. Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    II was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box for these chairs. The leather is amazingly soft and buttery. The color is exactly as it shows on the description, a nice buttery ivory color. The chair is comfortable. As others have mentioned for chairs from this manufacturer, the chairs seem a little low on the height of the base, but I'm ok with that. These chairs give a very high end design look on the cheap. The chairs are easy to assemble, but the instructions aren't printed well. They were very faint and I needed a magnifying glass to read them. There's three different lengths of screws. 4 Large, 4 Medium, 2 Small. The medium ones are used on the front legs (the detached ones). The large ones on the back legs (attached to the back), the small attach the base to the back. Easy. Should take you 15 minutes to assemble. I'd give this a 5 rating except for the following; - 2 of the 8 chairs I ordered had some large creases in the leather, towards the bottom. Nothing critical, the chairs still look good. - The instructions. No "words", small faint printing

    Read More
    therog February 5, 2012
Sponsored Links