Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Eveleen Brown Dining Chairs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • plastic looking
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good value...cheap looking and wobbly.

    Read More
    sandy h. September 21, 2016
  • Tiny chairs require LOTS of Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    A box arrived with literally hundred of loose parts for four chairs. The chair is not that easy to assemble: Awkward angles and requiring good tools. it took two of use an hour and a half to put two chairs together. We are pretty handy. Once assembled, it is not sturdy, squeaks and wobbles when sat upon, and is SMALL- the scale is about 75% of a normal Dining chair, and LOOKS RIDICULOUS around a table. The quality is OK, if you are appointing the children's table. A 6' man will not be comfy having dinner in this chair, nor a pregnamt woman, or god forbid you have a big butt are are TALL or weigh more than 100 pounds! I am 5' 9" and felt there was not enough support under my legs as the chair did not have a long enough seat extending beneath me. These are for a rental unit and assembled- so oh- well. Skip these, skip this brand unless you are tiny and love a cheap small timy chair. SKIP THESE CHAIRS. THEY ARE CRAP.

    Read More
    kippykat April 24, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these dining chairs purely for the value. They are not the best chairs, but look nice and serve the purpose. ( we rarely use our dining room table )

    Read More
    shirlig February 2, 2016
  • Tiffany brown dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them over two years ago and they're still doing well. They're narrow some said but comfortable and I'm not finding them too narrow for me! They're quite nice.

    Read More
    bermudababe62 December 21, 2015
  • lightweight and small size- look great
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are pretty much what I was looking for. I do not have small kids and only adults will use. They are a super nice size- not bulky. They look great- much more expensive than they were. I don;t think they would hold up for daily use with a family- but for me they are perfect.

    Read More
    jkbuenapark June 11, 2013
  • small chairs
    Verified Purchase

    these small chairs should have been at a cheaper price. they dont fit a regular size dining table

    Read More
    bidzs May 11, 2013
  • A little frustrating
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for a waiting room. They delivered them very quickly. Set up instructions were good and total set up time was about 15 minutes per chair. One problem I had was one of the seats was wrong (pleather not leather) Overstock switched it out with a seat that matched the chair but had different drill points (wrong again). They are sending out another one so I will continue to review as this plays out.

    Read More
    melsprn April 5, 2013
  • Tiffany Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    My Chairs are Great and Look Great as well, I did not have a hard time putting them together very simple.

    Read More
    waltersp February 9, 2013
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    dont like these chairs was about to return but didnt want to go through all the drame , very disappointed with these chairs

    Read More
    perez0516 November 30, 2012
  • Tiffany Eveleen Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, comfortable chair, look like more expensive chairs for a great price.

    Read More
    jdirvs October 7, 2012
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for the dining room...they are just ok...a little smaller than I thought they would be, even though I knew the measurements. Easy to assemble with power tool.

    Read More
    bubbles00 October 5, 2012
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Decent chairs. A little smaller than expected, but over a good deal.

    Read More
    stevenl18 September 28, 2012
  • They're okay for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are okay for the price. Two of the four are uneven so they wobble. I can live with it since I have a rug in my dining area.

    Read More
    cvw16400 September 4, 2012
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These are great chairs. They are a gorgeous brown. They look refined and elegant but are incredibly comfortable to sit on. I would definitely recommend purchasing these chairs if you like their style.

    Read More
    lpad2 May 11, 2012
  • Not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Material is good, what I expected but the chairs are not very study. Need to be braced better. I feel they are ok for short term use. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    larry102 April 18, 2012
  • Very Nice Looking Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This set of chairs look quite good at my daughter's dinig room table. I purchased them as a Christmas present for my daughter and son-in-law and they really like them. My son-in-law had no trouble assembling them and feels that he can make the adjustment to stop one of them from wobbling a bit. They were packed well and arrived in tact with all expected parts. I am pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    tennesseegrandma January 7, 2012
  • Chair legs uneven
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these chairs but chair legs are very uneven. We had to add chair sliders that go up and down to level.

    Read More
    trichia123 January 5, 2012
  • great chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs - look stunning. The true test will be Thanksgiving dinner..

    Read More
    andrea61 November 22, 2011
  • Love these chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs!!! They were what I was looking for. The color is actually brown and not a muted black. The detail is on the back of the chair as well as the front. The material is soft and smooth. They are very comfortable to sit in. I love them so much I'm ordering more!!

    Read More
    sunlover03 October 22, 2011
Sponsored Links