Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Eveleen 5-piece Dining Furniture Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not bad.
    Verified Purchase

    A nice set for the price. Simple enough to assemble.

    Read More
    Sean B. January 29, 2017
  • Not too bad for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    Overall it is just as it appears in the ad - the chairs could be a little sturdier .

    Read More
    Tammy L. July 27, 2016
  • Came in terrible condition
    Verified Purchase

    Edges of table were damaged.

    Read More
    OstkUser333532 July 11, 2016
  • Not so happy 😟
    Verified Purchase

    More than half of the washers were missing and table sides were damaged.

    Read More
    Woodrow P. July 5, 2016
  • Dining set
    Verified Purchase

    Decent chairs and dining table. When delivered the table came damaged, however was replaced promptly by overstock.

    Read More
    Nikhil G. June 3, 2016
  • It's PERFECT for my small dining space!
    Verified Purchase

    I think that it's a nice dining set if you have a small dining area. It's simple, yet really cute with a hint of elegance. It's sturdy, chairs are comfy, and was affordable. For the price this was the best dinette set that I found. No complaints here!

    Read More
    OstkUser158820 May 28, 2016
  • dining set
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks great for the price. Elegant.

    Read More
    jane s. August 5, 2015
  • Good Look to the Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Table goes together in less than 10 mins, don't use tool provided, use your ratchet set but be mindful of over torquing. The tool provided keeps you from doing this...but so does a little common sense. The chairs, the allen wrench they provide works, after 2 chairs 20+ mins each, I remembered I had an allen head attachment for my nutdriver, which I used on the last two for total assembly time of about 15 mins for two...duh!

    Read More
    KEN J. July 5, 2015
  • Warehouse of Tiffany Eveleen 5 Piece Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs and table are sturdy and well constructed. The table is easy to clean and the chairs are comfortable.

    Read More
    Jaddie April 25, 2015
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking set. It was purchased for our kitchen at work. It won't be used daily as in a home. I don't know if I would say it would hold up to daily use for years, it doesn't seem that sturdy or rugged to do so.

    Read More
    Patricia O. February 10, 2015
  • Not high quality, but nice
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't looking for anything high end, so I got what I was looking for. Table nicks easily, but looks nice. Chairs are comfortable and clean up easily. Nice and compact for our eat-in kitchen. Couldn't beat the price.

    Read More
    dmhhershey September 4, 2014
  • My Favorite Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for a home in the Caribbean, I was most happy with the quality. I had my friend put it together,seemed an easy process for him.

    Read More
    stinkybinky August 10, 2013
  • its a table and chairs
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what it looks like and functions just fine..

    Read More
    ackelboy May 21, 2013
  • Nice set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Do not tighten the screws to tight on legs, as it will spit wood. :( Not real sturdy. Ok for occasional use.

    Read More
    bethsunset127 May 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alma H. January 27, 2017
Sponsored Links