Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $109.78
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Dragonfly Reading Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiffany Dragonfly Reading Lamo
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than had been expected.

    Read More
    Gayle L. August 16, 2017
  • Bragging rights
    Verified Purchase

    I have so many compliments on the quality and beauty of this product. A MUST HAVE. The dragonflies are outrageous and so colorful

    Read More
    imsharpone August 2, 2017
  • THEY KEEP YOU INFORMED.
    Verified Purchase

    NICE COMPANY TO DO SERVICE WITH.

    Read More
    MARK P. August 2, 2017
  • So Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This will be a perfect reading lamp as it is only 12inches across so it does not provide a lot of light. The colors are just perfect for my décor.

    Read More
    Angela D. July 12, 2017
  • Lovely lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Gives me the splash of good color and look of quality I was looking for in the family room.

    Read More
    Susan M. May 27, 2017
  • SO beautiful!

    I had a table lamp with red dragonflies, and mostly blue and green accents. I had looked to match it, but I saw this and thought the inverse- Green dragonflies with blue and red accents- might be interesting. It looks great, and it is nice and sturdy- not easily knocked down by running child and dog! Overstock beat 3 other online prices, and free delivery...AWESOME!

    Read More
    OstkUser984405 April 7, 2017
  • Color not even close
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who likes this lamp says the color matches the photo exactly. The one they sent me was like some weird off-brand version. Turquoise dragonflies with puke-green bodies. NOT attractive. Also it was initially on backorder but then it came through just a day or two later. I assume that's because a previous purchaser opened it, saw how ugly it was, and returned it, since the box was all busted up when it arrived at my place. Overstock then sent the rejected product on to me so I could return it in my turn. I'm a little * that they made me pay for the shipping to return it when it was their fault that they sent me such an unacceptable product. Other than the shade color being completely unacceptable, I think it's a really great product. I reordered it from somewhere else and I hope the shade color comes in correct this time.

    Read More
    Anita B. September 28, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp adds warmth to our home. It adds class and charm. It's made well and is exactly what was needed.

    Read More
    OstkUser538346 September 23, 2016
  • NICE LAMP, TERRIBLE SERVICE
    Verified Purchase

    TOOK MY MONEY WHEN THEY SENT THE PAPERWORK TO UPS, BUT DIDN'T ACTUALLY SHIP LAMP. TOOK A MONTH TO GET IT. NEVER AGAIN !

    Read More
    Grace L. September 22, 2016
  • Warehouse of Tiffany Dragonfly Reading Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Have two of them over buffets in our party parlor. Perfect touch with so much charm!

    Read More
    1littlebonnie July 31, 2016
  • Dragonfly Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect reading lamp. it is both attractive and practical.

    Read More
    OstkUser331665 June 29, 2016
  • adorable lamp
    Verified Purchase

    mine arrived in green with gold dragonflies. It's really beautiful. We have three of them.

    Read More
    Todd N. April 24, 2016
  • Love this reading lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Could not wait to get my new reading lamp out of the box and set up. The styrofoam is obnoxious and got all over the place, but my new lamp is terrific Thank you.

    Read More
    Louise S. March 22, 2016
  • Tiffany Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very Beautiful... I love it

    Read More
    Susan K. February 20, 2016
  • Lovely Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Beautiful addition to decor. Note the foot switch which takes a little getting use to. Glad I purchased since it adds much light for my needle work projects!

    Read More
    UAP January 31, 2016
  • Pretty but....

    Beautiful lamp with epic appeal. Area must be very level. It wants to tip over easily. Had to finall wedge in an area and put a board under it to keep from falling over. Makes me very uneasy to use it with this situation. Bought one for a gift n just put it in storage room after this issue. Had purchased and had been unopened for a while before assembly so they would not take back.

    Read More
    Grand January 12, 2016
  • Adds A Warm Glow
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the ivory version and I'm very pleased with the workmanship and quality of the product. I would purchase again and recommend the product.

    Read More
    Arden M. December 30, 2015
  • Much nicer than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Looks gorgeous in my 120 year old farmhouse. I usually buy real antiques but with a new puppy and more commotion than usual in the den thought I'd give this a try. I'm VERY pleased!

    Read More
    Leslie H. December 19, 2015
  • Reading
    Verified Purchase

    It might be better if you could use higher wattage, but as it's directly over shoulder it should do. Some rough edges on metal dragonfly cut work and the silver UH labels for safety stand out like sore thumb and remove finish if you remove them!

    Read More
    Cheryl R. September 23, 2015
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This looks exactly like it did on the website and is perfect for an extra light in the living room--behind the sofa for a bit of reading light.

    Read More
    Dianna W. May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links