Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $149.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a simple table for my kitchen that was not too big. It assembled easy, everything lined up where it was supposed to. This fit the bill for size - while very comfortable for seating 2, I think 4 would be a squeeze. I've been using the table now for 6 months - there is some wear along the edges. I eat, work and do craft projects on this table so it gets a lot of abuse. I wouldn't recommend this table for formal dining use but as a casual table that can serve other uses it is a great buy.

    Read More
    jmbtrio June 12, 2016
  • Kitchen Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table I use it in my kitchen it serves a lot of purposes in my kitchen breakfast,lunch,dinner I even use it ask a craft table.

    Read More
    Bridgett J. April 27, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    We use this in our lower level for puzzles, games, wrapping gifts,etc. Sturdy and attractive- -good value.

    Read More
    patsypacker January 8, 2016
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    It's a decent table for the price. Check frequently to make certain the legs are screwed in tight because they loosen easily.

    Read More
    Sarah H. December 6, 2015
  • Great color but.....
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy packaging, cracked wood left and right. not really sturdy.

    Read More
    zegor December 3, 2015
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    smhambone1 June 13, 2015
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    Received the product on time, packed well and instructions for assembly were clear. small chips at the corner of the product were the only thing that marred the finish.

    Read More
    pt12007 January 22, 2015
  • product was damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The table itself looks like it is good quality. The packaging was not heavy enough for this table. the product was damaged and split in one corner when I opened it even though there were no dents in the box. Will see how customer service rates

    Read More
    enoch w. January 8, 2015
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Style would fit better in recreation room or multiuse room rather than kitchen or dining room.

    Read More
    radmom64 September 5, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Top is redish, not as shown. Damaged either in packing or shipping, I'm handy so I repaired rather than the hassle of return. Worked fine for my use in office and overall good deal.

    Read More
    10grs June 7, 2014
  • Warehouse of Tiffany Dining Table
    Verified Purchase

    The product itself was worth the value. On the other hand shipping department double card boarded the boxes using long staples which damaged all 5 tables. I was not going to repackage and return since table cloths were going to be used.Overstock gave small refund.

    Read More
    hd11 October 9, 2013
  • Perfect for small/apt. size dining area.
    Verified Purchase

    I had concerns about how the table would arrive from shipping , as it appears that others (from their reviews) have encountered some damage during shipping; however, the table arrived in fine condition as a result of heavy precautions obviously taken for shipping. Maybe the shipper got the message of too many damaged tables. That was not the case for me. It is a "Shaker" style with classic simple lines. I like the fact that it is made of oak. The color is a warm "red" oak look and goes well with many interiors. The color shown in the picture is really quite close to the actual color. Assembly was easy enough. A four place setting would have a lot of room; and, six will probably be comfortable . I love it! - and the price was wonderful.

    Read More
    bigsunny2010 October 3, 2013
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    As long as care is given by the packers, then I would say you have a great product, you might think of using hardwood for the underside inserts...also the staples used are much too long, they can make contact with the product....I do wish to express my thanks foryour efforts in making it right.

    Read More
    bigarn57 August 4, 2013
  • great basic table
    Verified Purchase

    great basic table for the price. I needed a simple table for 1-2 people to eat at and sometimes do work/etc. Did not want anything expensive but also didn't want more IKEA furniture. This table assembles quickly and is attractive.

    Read More
    jeremylg April 9, 2013
  • Under par
    Verified Purchase

    When we open the box, we found one the leg is broken. Moreover, no bolts nor any hardware can be found with the table so that there is no way to to assemble the legs to the top. Supplier needs to do lots of work to improve their quality. Service of Overstock is OK. Return is easy and refund is quick.

    Read More
    unhappys September 24, 2011
  • Great sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    we bought this table because my wife wanted to fill in our new apartment and she loved it and it actually is a great table and its beautiful....

    Read More
    ecisneros007 April 13, 2011
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table for the money. Perfect for small kitchen but not so small that you feel cramped sitting at it. Color is very nice.

    Read More
    vjvma January 21, 2011
  • Great Table

    This table is a cherry color, which I thought was evident in the photograph. It is not a huge table, but is good for seating four. I paired it with modern white chairs and they look great together. Seems like it could be paired with a variety of shades of wood, as well.

    Read More
    planmgnc September 20, 2010
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking on overstock for a dining set, or really a table to match some nice upholstered chairs I found on here. I ordered the chairs and table hoping they'd match but the wood is different. The one problem with overstock is that the item descriptions are inconsistent and it is hard to tell if the wood matches especially if they don't describe the type of wood or the color of the wood. However, they look great together. It was ultimately not that critical to me that the wood on the chairs exactly match the wood on the table, I am pretty successful at decorating so I knew it would work. The table is shown true to color, definitely leaning a little on the orange side of the cherry family. Luckily the chairs I bought feature browns and beiges and orange (Decor Orange Cube Print) and the set looks fabulous. Wish there was a feature here on overstock that allowed photo uploads. Anyway the table is a nice size and is wood and easy to assemble. The price is certainly right.

    Read More
    bklyngirly July 24, 2010
  • Different from the photo
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table to use as a computer desk, as I prefer a large tabletop work surface to traditional desks. The first thing that I noticed upon receiving this table was that the packaging was not very sturdy. The cardboard box was very thin, not nearly thick enough to survive being shipped by a standard carrier, evidenced by numerous rips and tears. Upon opening the box to inspect the table, I noticed that one edge had indeed been damaged during shipping, although a little fine grit sandpaper and polyurethane stain covered these surface blemishes. The main point I want to make about this item is that it is a much deeper red color than the table in the picture. The color is very dark, somewhere between a stained red oak and a red mahogany. If you want a dark pine color to match your other items, this is not it. Assembly was as easy as putting in eight bolts, although I would recommend using a 13mm socket or box wrench, as the tool that comes with the table is just for show. When assembled, the table is very sturdy. It is worthwhile mentioning that this item does not include plastic pads to put on the bottom of the wooden legs, so if you intend to use it on a hard surface, I would recommend picking some up from your local hardware store to avoid scratching your floor. As a computer desk, I am satisfied with my purchase. From a functional perspective it fits my needs perfectly. The fact that this product is not the dark pine color in the picture, coupled with the fact that there was minor shipping damage due to poor packaging, is why I give this a three out of five.

    Read More
    james4591 July 19, 2010
Sponsored Links