Today: $91.99

Was: $99.99

Save $8.00 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Brown Toffee Dining Room Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these with some misgivings, but was totally impressed. The chairs are good quality and were easy to put together.

    Read More
    msemmabris April 8, 2012
  • Love Them!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't put them together yet because we are waiting to move into our new house, but I LOVE the way they look!!!!! They are a little more muted than the pictures (just a slight less orange), but that is fine with me. I'm in love with them so far. I will update you after I put them together.

    Read More
    lovinmesomeoverstock January 18, 2012
  • Held up well

    I bought these chairs nearly a year ago because I wanted a color that was not found in the big box stores. There are very classy and great for a smaller dining area. After a year of use, they still look brand-new. Easy to keep clean, sturdy and feel great. Nice back support. I am buying two more as extra seating. I love these chair. THANKS O!

    Read More
    kevink815 January 12, 2012
  • Just what we wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect chairs for our dining room table. Ordered two to test them out then ordered two more. Very happy with them. Love the stitching, a great detail.

    Read More
    rav1117 January 10, 2012
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for 2 accent chairs to go with brown chairs I already had. I saw these and fell in love. I love the color. My only negative is that they sit a little lower then my other chairs.

    Read More
    lillady04 March 5, 2013
  • SOO CUTE - YET SOOO SHORT!
    Verified Purchase

    The dining room chairs came in a box - undamaged - YES! I was please about the color, quality and simply instructions. HOWEVER I didn't expect the chairs to be sooo short. I bought 2 chair to play off the black chairs, but the Tiffnay chairs apparently are not average size so they don't work. Lucky for me I can probabl use them somewhere else - just not sure where yet! My fault, as I read a couple of reviews that stated the same issue.

    Read More
    lhall727 January 16, 2013
  • If chinet made a dining chair, it would beat these
    Verified Purchase

    Seriously. They're disposable dining chairs.

    Read More
    sandlapper57 February 9, 2017
  • terrible
    Verified Purchase

    very bad quality. It liiks they were made from cardboard. I bought 10 and after 5 months i had to completely replace them.

    Read More
    branka28 January 8, 2017
  • Nice dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs have been great for when we have additional guests over for dinner. They are comfortable, and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Molly H. December 7, 2016
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Legs break easily. Overstock sent us 1 replacement but the wood has split on two of my other chairs.

    Read More
    Karen D. September 10, 2016
  • Look good, but very flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great for the price. Quality of leather is pretty nice too. But the structure is very flimsy. I have had them for 3-4 months when wood started to crack and brake.

    Read More
    Nataliya C. May 5, 2016
  • Maf lady
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of the chairs, but for as being sturdy chairs No....... You feel like your going to just hit the floor when you sit down.

    Read More
    toyqueen April 16, 2016
  • Dont Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these chairs and the legs became weak and lose in less than a year. Not good quality material

    Read More
    Aisha F. March 1, 2016
  • Very cheap made
    Verified Purchase

    the bottoms needs reinforced

    Read More
    Julie H. January 29, 2016
  • they did the job but is very cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had it for 18 days and they are flat the chairs so i have to say you pay for what you get

    Read More
    kimberly R. January 11, 2016
  • Attractive looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these chairs about a year ago. The color is true to the pictures; very warm looking and looks great with my expresso-colored dining table. The seats are doable but not the most comfortable; sort of feels like a bit of sagging when sitting down. However, the chairs keep the posture and the seats do not sag in appearance. - Great for a small space.

    Read More
    Sarjer1 December 5, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Got six of these chairs for my dining room table, which is a thick oak design. They are replacing the original chairs that were very heavy and bulky. These fit around the table so much snugger, which I needed for my small dining room space - and - they are very classy looking. The perfect color and design to give it a contemporary look. These chairs are a bit smaller that the average chair and are light to move around but for me, that works to my advantage. Am very happy with them!

    Read More
    Syl September 18, 2015
  • Very comfortable for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    i bought a set of 6 to go with 60" round table

    Read More
    OstkUser18760 August 29, 2015
  • judy
    Verified Purchase

    Do the job but material looks cheap.

    Read More
    judith r. April 23, 2015
  • perfect choice
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I couldn't be happier with our choice of dining room chairs. So happy in fact that we purchased a couple of extras because the price and quality was so inviting.

    Read More
    Molly K. January 28, 2015
Sponsored Links