Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $99.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Brown Toffee Dining Room Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • If chinet made a dining chair, it would beat these
    Verified Purchase

    Seriously. They're disposable dining chairs.

    Read More
    sandlapper57 February 9, 2017
  • terrible
    Verified Purchase

    very bad quality. It liiks they were made from cardboard. I bought 10 and after 5 months i had to completely replace them.

    Read More
    branka28 January 8, 2017
  • Nice dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs have been great for when we have additional guests over for dinner. They are comfortable, and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Molly H. December 7, 2016
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Legs break easily. Overstock sent us 1 replacement but the wood has split on two of my other chairs.

    Read More
    Karen D. September 10, 2016
  • Look good, but very flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great for the price. Quality of leather is pretty nice too. But the structure is very flimsy. I have had them for 3-4 months when wood started to crack and brake.

    Read More
    Nataliya C. May 5, 2016
  • Maf lady
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of the chairs, but for as being sturdy chairs No....... You feel like your going to just hit the floor when you sit down.

    Read More
    toyqueen April 16, 2016
  • Dont Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these chairs and the legs became weak and lose in less than a year. Not good quality material

    Read More
    Aisha F. March 1, 2016
  • Very cheap made
    Verified Purchase

    the bottoms needs reinforced

    Read More
    Julie H. January 29, 2016
  • they did the job but is very cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had it for 18 days and they are flat the chairs so i have to say you pay for what you get

    Read More
    kimberly R. January 11, 2016
  • Attractive looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these chairs about a year ago. The color is true to the pictures; very warm looking and looks great with my expresso-colored dining table. The seats are doable but not the most comfortable; sort of feels like a bit of sagging when sitting down. However, the chairs keep the posture and the seats do not sag in appearance. - Great for a small space.

    Read More
    Sarjer1 December 5, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Got six of these chairs for my dining room table, which is a thick oak design. They are replacing the original chairs that were very heavy and bulky. These fit around the table so much snugger, which I needed for my small dining room space - and - they are very classy looking. The perfect color and design to give it a contemporary look. These chairs are a bit smaller that the average chair and are light to move around but for me, that works to my advantage. Am very happy with them!

    Read More
    Syl September 18, 2015
  • Very comfortable for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    i bought a set of 6 to go with 60" round table

    Read More
    OstkUser18760 August 29, 2015
  • judy
    Verified Purchase

    Do the job but material looks cheap.

    Read More
    judith r. April 23, 2015
  • perfect choice
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I couldn't be happier with our choice of dining room chairs. So happy in fact that we purchased a couple of extras because the price and quality was so inviting.

    Read More
    Molly K. January 28, 2015
  • NOT AS DESCRIBED
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were not as described, measurements were different then what was listed online. Shorter backs. The color is not orange, but toffee colored, chairs are not glossily, matte like. The chairs are just average, bought for unexpected event, now i want to throw them away .....

    Read More
    nycbarginshopper December 4, 2014
  • Good and Bad
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered a total of six chairs and for the price expected a decent product. Two chairs arrived separately and the box looked re-taped and was a bit battered. There was white stuff on the legs and backs of the chairs, we also found random tears on the fabric of both chairs. The chairs were barely wrapped in the box and the legs and seat cushions were not wrapped at all. Overstock immediately replaced the chairs, but their customer service person seemed annoyed with my concerns. The second package arrived with the other four chairs and the box looked worn, but the chairs were completely wrapped and properly packaged. We found no damage, and they went together easily. I liked the color, and although this is a small chair it looks really good. We suspect that the first damaged package was a return item, that got sent out to us, but our replacement chairs arrived very quickly. Overall, the chairs are a good value, and look great, but not robust enough for some of the heavier members of our family.

    Read More
    lmb December 2, 2014
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are cute they looked even better once I shine them up with pledge!! The only complaint I have is the screws take forever to screw in which became annoying! Other than that I like them

    Read More
    trina90 January 2, 2014
  • the color brown, and i love it.
    Verified Purchase

    received it today and i cant wait to assemble it once we move to our new house next month when i open the box it is brown not orange i know in the pictures looks orange but it is brown which i love. not bad for extra 10% bought 4 total for*****.

    Read More
    kittymaria October 10, 2013
  • pretty and petite
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the chairs, despite reviews by others, because I was specifically looking for something that wasn't too tall or bulky for my small space in the kitchen. Unfortunately, while assembling the chairs there were problems with the embedded bolts so that the screws could not be properly attached. After struggling with two chairs, I decided that I didn't want the hassle of returning chair by chair and returned them all. Overstock was great about the return.

    Read More
    diagia March 21, 2013
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for 2 accent chairs to go with brown chairs I already had. I saw these and fell in love. I love the color. My only negative is that they sit a little lower then my other chairs.

    Read More
    lillady04 March 5, 2013
Sponsored Links