Today: $508.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warehouse of Tiffany Brown Dining Room Chairs (Set of 8)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Chirs
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking and feeling

    Read More
    marilyn p. August 6, 2016
  • Good for temporary use
    Verified Purchase

    These did not last long. We ended up replacing them with something more sturdy a year later. Wished I had spent a little extra up front. They looked nice but were a little on the small side.

    Read More
    Mary M. July 20, 2016
  • Price is outstandinging
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly - easy to assemble and they look like you spent much more. Back is a bit shorter than I was expecting but I am happy with the overall look.

    Read More
    Joy B. June 13, 2015
  • Good chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    They are smaller than you think but quite sturdy given the price.

    Read More
    Pearlyn M. April 21, 2015
  • Too low
    Verified Purchase

    Be careful when ordering. These chairs are really low and tall people might not feel comfortable.

    Read More
    louiscypher March 2, 2015
  • You can't beat the price for great looking chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Of course, you know you have to put these together and it is easy to do. We use these in a vacation rental and they look great. Here is the only downside, inside the backs of the chairs there must be a cardboard panel. Some of this cardboard (somehow???) has been bent. It does not affect the look or use of the chair, but you may notice a slight change in the chair's profile. Still very happy with the product though. Suggestion, a couple times a year, check the bolt/screws and tighten. Otherwise, you are good to go.

    Read More
    yes2you January 28, 2015
  • Good chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are a real bargain for the price. 8 chairs for under 400! Amazing. The chairs are fairly easy to put together, although I did create a minor split on one of the legs when I was tightening one of the screws (I think this was partly my fault). They look great in my dining room.

    Read More
    klaw29 October 7, 2014
  • Tiffany brown set of 8 chairs

    We bought 8 chairs and are very happy with them. They will not be used daily, they are for my table that extends out to seat 10. They will be used for company and family. The seats are not wide but that is why I bought them. My other chairs took up to much room, and were to heavy. We wanted a lighter chair as we are getting older..

    Read More
    peggygentry August 13, 2014
  • Great, lightweight chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great, are lightweight and great for transporting around the house when guests are in town. The chairs are normal size, perhaps on the smaller size compared to what is on the market these days. My husband is 6'2" and 200 lbs and he has no issue with the size of the chairs. I put them in the dining room where there is limited use so I expect they will last for awhile. However, with daily use, I suspect one might see rapid wear since this is not heirloom quality chairs. For the price though, it is a great value. I bought a set of 8 chairs and it was half the price of 8 equivalent Ikea chairs (Henriksdal).

    Read More
    spageek July 3, 2013
  • Excellent Brown Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are excellent dining chairs for the price. Very sturdy yet light weight. They are easy to move around. A little narrower than most dining chairs, but that helps them to fit around the dining table easily.

    Read More
    marthajayne March 19, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was fast and the chairs are a decent quality for the price overall a good purchase.

    Read More
    nailme410 July 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Emily M. March 12, 2017
Sponsored Links